Originally posted by AuToMeTeR:DUHZ
[b]Don't test my patience too.[/b]
hahahaha u very entertainting horOriginally posted by aaron017:Whatever it is........
Just
Bring
It![]()
Originally posted by AuToMeTeR:simi tai???
time to hide under mama skirtOriginally posted by nismoS132:hannor wat happen?
am i included in the fun?![]()
You entertaining also....Originally posted by Ninjabug:hey....test simi patience??...use wat to test ah??....can test one meh????......but nowadays forum really getting kinda quiet...once in a while haf tis kind of tiuz oso not bad lah...liven things up a bit...so wat can u actually do to nick and the u knw urself ppl??....kinda interested to knw more leh...
hey milly boy~~Originally posted by milkshake:DUHZ![]()
they ka ur bike?![]()
eh...i think i reaching late 20s le...haizzzOriginally posted by ZecHs:hey milly boy~~
though i'm only 20 tis yr and most of us r in our extreme eraly 20s
i believe we r mature eunff to knoe wat to do rather dan ka ppl's bike, lap ppl and all other sorts of funny stuff which is plain childish
ok![]()
maybe he think we stole his bikeOriginally posted by ZecHs:hey milly boy~~
though i'm only 20 tis yr and most of us r in our extreme eraly 20s
i believe we r mature eunff to knoe wat to do rather dan ka ppl's bike, lap ppl and all other sorts of funny stuff which is plain childish
ok![]()
wooohh... Yi Qi !!Originally posted by aaron017:Got "Nick34" means got me...
got mey?? no lah.. we jus discussing hw to test for patience lor..Originally posted by No_regret:Another flame thread.
dear.. more like approaching 30s wor~~Originally posted by Ninjabug:eh...i think i reaching late 20s le...haizzz![]()
Originally posted by AuToMeTeR:y muz name Nick34?? hmm.. u sure u gt the rite name ma?
still got simi electrons plus simi electrons hahahahOriginally posted by snowball72:got mey?? no lah.. we jus discussing hw to test for patience lor..
carbon dioxide evolved??
solution turns green??
a reddish brown precipitate is observed??
pop sound??
litmus paper turns pink??![]()
count me in too lah..hahhaaOriginally posted by snowball72:wooohh... Yi Qi !!
>claps hands<
DiDi. . . u Ji mAtUr3. . . h3h3. . .Originally posted by ZecHs:benson.......oh sorry...ben i mean
if u dun mind could u b so kind as to list out all the names?
test ur patience ? ? ? ? and wat did we do by testin the waters?
if u r referin to the previous thread ...den i supposed u were juz gettin the answers u asked? if it was somthing else dun i dunno liaoz worz![]()
lookin back....whu was the one whu jio the tiuz one? so now cant take it alreadi?
so in case if u r referin to mi...i only have one short sentence to say
i've 4gotton everything alreadi..... u dun step on my tail i wont step on urs . . . . . got it
good day