heard if properly tuned up 200-210 no problem but ur low end and mid end gonna suffer, if not think should b 180 on the avg, remeber to run in, ur pistons must get used the accelerated air output b4 u start to lootOriginally posted by Vahn:Hi there. Recently change my milo to arrow pipe though i know it is illegal and $500 fine somemore but wana try it out, haha since the pipe is free n i change the pipe myself. Just wan to know anyone got experience w arrow? how fast can it go? hope to get sum valuable tips from u all.
$700 AH! i see. then must consider liao. Thx thx!!Originally posted by max_alpha:for ur info.. arrow is not $500...its $700
kui tor stock pipe is $500...
racing pipe(arrow, yoshimura, dogfight) is $700
how to tune?? never know must run in one. Thx for the advice. the problem is i can only loot to 140 only then got a little bit prob to reach beyong that speed liao.Originally posted by ah_tee:heard if properly tuned up 200-210 no problem but ur low end and mid end gonna suffer, if not think should b 180 on the avg, remeber to run in, ur pistons must get used the accelerated air output b4 u start to loot
huh, 140 ? u tokin about arrow or milo?Originally posted by Vahn:how to tune?? never know must run in one. Thx for the advice. the problem is i can only loot to 140 only then got a little bit prob to reach beyong that speed liao.
get which mech to do itOriginally posted by edecline:Do jetting. Get ur mechanic to do it.
Run in about 200-300 clicks if u are doing premix. 400-500 clicks if u are running on fuel injected 2t.
as i said u r truly damn fickle man,awhile back still saying the power of arrow...hahaOriginally posted by ca1:hey . arrow is no big deal aft u got used to it .
speed for wat . nabe . life dowan issit.
yah lor sumhow u r right. change liao..go on rd still must ti xing tiao dang scared TP. kena caught $700 somemore. but then humans r like that illegal still must go n do it.Originally posted by ca1:hey . arrow is no big deal aft u got used to it .
anyway max @ 12.5k rpm .
top ( zhen pu ke che )
lut long stretch maybe true 190
u reffering to the heong kar spirit?Originally posted by Vahn:but then humans r like that illegal still must go n do it.
hmm ca1 u looking for me? heheheOriginally posted by ca1:hey . arrow is no big deal aft u got used to it .
anyway max @ 12.5k rpm .
top ( zhen pu ke che )
lut long stretch maybe true 190