Eh ah tee.. simi pornstar?? it is alpine star lah... i not porn star..but dont u know that that is my dream jobOriginally posted by ah_tee:i think i saw a pornstar sticker on his windscreen
duno la, me dun dare to go too near coz bus riders r bery fierce, that one alpine star meh.. u look like the grunge grunge type so i thot porn star mah, aiya wad pornstar, i b happy enuff to b cameramanOriginally posted by fp2075r:Eh ah tee.. simi pornstar?? it is alpine star lah... i not porn star..but dont u know that that is my dream job![]()
eh, those 2 also TPians ar?Originally posted by fp2075r:Eh ah tee.. simi pornstar?? it is alpine star lah... i not porn star..but dont u know that that is my dream job![]()
never ask mi along~Originally posted by nismoS132:recently at orchard paragon saw 1 charbo riding a TZR + full face
yellow TZR huh, FH plate ? batman full face?Originally posted by nismoS132:recently at orchard paragon saw 1 charbo riding a TZR + full face
how can ask u along, u zhen yi jian leh, wait pple actually want to hack u then in the process i get hack also howOriginally posted by ZecHs:never ask mi along~
er.. black. i think FE.Originally posted by ah_tee:yellow TZR huh, FH plate ? batman full face?
oorrrr, me got got one charbor friend everytime frequent ridleys one, ride TZR alsoOriginally posted by nismoS132:er.. black. i think FE.
er.... i forgot wat color leh, i think white if not is black full face.
dun wan la..wait take put belt whole pants drop off den make myself paiseh alsoOriginally posted by ah_tee:how can ask u along, u zhen yi jian leh, wait pple actually want to hack u then in the process i get hack also how
oh, i forgot, u can take out ur belt n fightHAHAHAHA
wa lau, really cannot tahan youOriginally posted by ZecHs:dun wan la..wait take put belt whole pants drop off den make myself paiseh also![]()
arbo ask my ah beng ridin a fp XXX BLUE aprillia to fight 4 mi beta rite?