SP is faster...but if aprilia full mod then sure can fight SP...-_-Originally posted by Arrow19:jus based on speed on straight road...
which bike u think will win? bet, aprilia rs125 and honda nsr-sp150...
if ya haf experience share pls..
eh.... try it out then will know.... my friend arrow but he dun wanna play... cos he selling it soon.... try try can? Not flaming u... but just wanna know the result....Originally posted by ah_tee:not showing off, me on kui toh milo can throw an original or slight modded SP back at least 3 lampost on pickup n mid range
likewise for a heavily modded TZR sbout 2 lampost..
but that is when the tuning must be good..
and the valve must be clean.....\
tip: aprilia riders, for a safe n gd modd,
go n kui toh that milo...
do up the settings and the valve system, but no matter how u modd, ur top will be 160 onli..
unless on arrow n rs pipe then different story liao ...
actually this type of thread damn sensitive one ..
so u saying originally aprilia faster?Originally posted by ah_tee:not showing off, me on kui toh milo can throw an original or slight modded SP back at least 3 lampost on pickup n mid range
do up the settings and the valve system, but no matter how u modd, ur top will be 160 onli..
Not really true, it also depends if u got change other parts like racing carbb,valve etc... My friend's 125 wif kui tuo milo can go up to 185, no joke. At the end of the day it just depends weather if u have the $$$ to burn...Originally posted by ah_tee:not showing off, me on kui toh milo can throw an original or slight modded SP back at least 3 lampost on pickup n mid range
actually for aprilia, all that matters is a pipe, inside all racing parts liao, u riding RS? gi n kui toh ur milo n then try out, feel the differenceOriginally posted by Arrow19:so u saying originally aprilia faster?
coz mi riding aprilia but when i try mi fren's sp i dun get the power like i get on aprilia... maybe it's the rider? or is it the bike... yah quite sensitive this thread but jus wanna get pple's opinion oni...
want to try i anything want, but then must friendly ok? that time zehs try me at marine south liao..Originally posted by aaron017:eh.... try it out then will know.... my friend arrow but he dun wanna play... cos he selling it soon.... try try can? Not flaming u... but just wanna know the result....
u referring to ah hai...?Originally posted by tOngEh:tzr hahaha
i think tzr is still the best bike for pickup in market.if anyone ever try bedok TZR b4!!!aprilias are out!
185... this is the 1st time i hear...Originally posted by RAIDER:Not really true, it also depends if u got change other parts like racing carbb,valve etc... My friend's 125 wif kui tuo milo can go up to 185, no joke. At the end of the day it just depends weather if u have the $$$ to burn...
yes, aprilia wif the milo does indeed sux, but if u have seen one wif a kui toh milo n nicely done upOriginally posted by anoymous:to me, aprilia sux with milo(no offence)
even kui toh oso like that, 160km/hr, original SP can hit ard 180km/hr, if kui toh even more!
but i heard the Y2K model is fast!
a WELL modified TZR will let MOST original or sightly mod 125cc n 150cc smell 2T!
ever see illegal racing on straight, a TZR was faster than my fren TZM in top but not low end!
1 important factor, depends on the rider
the way he change gear n playing with clutch plays an important part.
anyway, after all they r on 2 wheel!
but Aprilia's speedo is more accurate than SP's.. so if SP is travelling top at 180kph.. most probably its only 160kph only..Originally posted by anoymous:to me, aprilia sux with milo(no offence)
even kui toh oso like that, 160km/hr, original SP can hit ard 180km/hr, if kui toh even more!
but i heard the Y2K model is fast!
a WELL modified TZR will let MOST original or sightly mod 125cc n 150cc smell 2T!
ever see illegal racing on straight, a TZR was faster than my fren TZM in top but not low end!
1 important factor, depends on the rider
the way he change gear n playing with clutch plays an important part.
anyway, after all they r on 2 wheel!