He changed his carburator to ???racing carburator. The brand i forgot? Ard 500+, Racing block n etc...He tried with kui toh arrow hit 230!!! Tested it out wif Gsxr400. I can only eat dust far behind,sigh... Anyway ever since he got caught by TP,he switched bk to kui toh milo but still managed 185.Originally posted by ah_tee:185... this is the 1st time i hear...
ask him share his secret... the most heavily modded rs i heard is boyessen reed valves, ported engine, kui toh milo...still 160
but the time frm 0-160 is indeed shrter than alot of aprilias
ai ya.... if i got money i go buy HRC pipe liao..... but mod... dun feel like modding leh... go out . ..... scare this scare that.....Originally posted by ah_tee:actually nick 's pipe is from .....a....
this may not be so, dun forget the arrow is more efficient because it keeps ur bike cooler..and more powerful, coz ur exhaustion is somehow more smoother than the milo kong, tats how ur bike need to burn lesser petrol to keep it goingOriginally posted by ah_tee:[QUOTE]Originally posted by GAME OVER:
[b]If Aprilla on full arrow system, u'll cry coz yr petrol & 2T will cost u a bomb(if u tune to arrow tuning)... Anyway to me i don't respect Aprilla(no offence) unless it's a RS-250...
or AT LEAST somethingOriginally posted by Arrow19:to get top speed sometime wat i do is like when im in gear 3, ard 4/5 rpm i drop down to gear 2 to get the most out of gear 2... then i shift to gear 3.. i do that gear 4 n 5 aso... sometimes i do like dat... it seem i can reach top speed faster.. n the front IS more powerful than rear brake... i dunno how to change so that rear brake more powerful.. n engine braking is the time when u close ur throttle (dun pull in clutch) the bike will haf like auto braking.. that is engine braking la... or at least i think it is
true.... true...Originally posted by subisisniki:or AT LEAST something
not fight la... jus opinions oni..Originally posted by paikuakia^^:sian lah why all fight for which bike is more faster.
sian sian sian
why bo lang fight for who can use the shortest distance to stop the bike hmm from 100km/h stop =D
like that all go change goodridge brake hose and carbon (dont know what brake pad ) =x brake disc
Wah liao eh, dunno ownself use simi pipe still say ownself using racing pipe. not every pipe u change is a racing pipe.Originally posted by Arrow19:any aprilia riders out there can tell me wat to mod to get the full power of the bike>??
im not sure wat pipe.. planning to change... any reccomended pipes n price???
u tryin to say i don know my stuff issit? anyhow say pple... i know lah not all pipe i change is racing pipe, thats y i say mine is racing pipe but i not sure wat brand...Originally posted by Sambucca:Wah liao eh, dunno ownself use simi pipe still say ownself using racing pipe. not every pipe u change is a racing pipe.
Anyway toking about arrow pipe, i ever seen one RS125 with arrow pipe chase one SP that is not modded all the way from ECP changi to ECP prince edward exit. all the way rs cant even catch up.
goodridge steel braided brake lines -> $200Originally posted by paikuakia^^:sian lah why all fight for which bike is more faster.
sian sian sian
why bo lang fight for who can use the shortest distance to stop the bike hmm from 100km/h stop =D
like that all go change goodridge brake hose and carbon (dont know what brake pad ) =x brake disc
can please speak in english?Originally posted by nismoS132:goodridge steel braided brake lines -> $200
ethos carbon discs -> $500
brembo brake calipers -> $400
guts -> priceless.![]()
if u're saying the person who staerted this topic no brainer, u're saying the rest of the pple who reply to it no brainer too...Originally posted by roger:if aprilia wins, does anybody get a prize?
if sp wins, do the rest get a prize too?
the person who started this topic is a no brainer
the person who started this topic is you, mr arrow 19. and yes, you are the no brainer.Originally posted by Arrow19:if u're saying the person who staerted this topic no brainer, u're saying the rest of the pple who reply to it no brainer too...
no brainer topic dun say anyting here lar...
i thought this was discussion forum, not prize forum!
well i guess hes rich then for al these moddsOriginally posted by RAIDER:He changed his carburator to ???racing carburator. The brand i forgot? Ard 500+, Racing block n etc...He tried with kui toh arrow hit 230!!! Tested it out wif Gsxr400. I can only eat dust far behind,sigh... Anyway ever since he got caught by TP,he switched bk to kui toh milo but still managed 185.
if u want to test me..u gotta wait, my valve broke, still lookin for one.. if u got friend sellin let me know..can ask dom for more details..Originally posted by aaron017:ai ya.... if i got money i go buy HRC pipe liao..... but mod... dun feel like modding leh... go out . ..... scare this scare that.....stock bike can try try also.... later u meeting us? i think 11 at he pan....
my friend on RS pipe manage 200 plus lehOriginally posted by RAIDER:Dun really agree wif u on this 1 cos after i changed fm milo to arrow, my fuel consumption from 240km per full tank drop to 165km...
haha, its a black one, double disc..Originally posted by tOngEh:ah tee is it a blue white tzr without fairing? if spend 2k in ah hai at least 190km/hr no pro.
maybe i know him next time tell me!
do u know anyone one of them?Originally posted by Sambucca:Wah liao eh, dunno ownself use simi pipe still say ownself using racing pipe. not every pipe u change is a racing pipe.
Anyway toking about arrow pipe, i ever seen one RS125 with arrow pipe chase one SP that is not modded all the way from ECP changi to ECP prince edward exit. all the way rs cant even catch up.
it's not about getting a prize or winning or anything.Originally posted by roger:if aprilia wins, does anybody get a prize?
if sp wins, do the rest get a prize too?
the person who started this topic is a no brainer
wah!!!!i think he is a farking TUA KANG ass...!! Y? cos his bike can hit 230km/hr! so fast, even MOTOGP will lose to him sia! 230km/hr? then RS250 for wat? they hit ard the same speed!might as well get RS125!Originally posted by RAIDER:He changed his carburator to ???racing carburator. The brand i forgot? Ard 500+, Racing block n etc...He tried with kui toh arrow hit 230!!! Tested it out wif Gsxr400. I can only eat dust far behind,sigh...
thx man... some pple r jus stupid...Originally posted by nismoS132:it's not about getting a prize or winning or anything.
there is nothing wrong with competition, without it, there will not be improvement.
it may seem foolish and childish to you, but to us, our bikes are our pride and glory. please do not insult it.