erm.. tgt u just bought ur rvf??Originally posted by kan tang:anobodi interested in fq plate rvf goin for 4.5k cash n $285*24
new paintwork
i will pay the transfer fees
What happen???Though u juz bought the rvf mah...Why now want to sell???Originally posted by kan tang:anobodi interested in fq plate rvf goin for 4.5k cash n $285*24
new paintwork
i will pay the transfer fees
pengz.. wasted~! but gd oso lar.. got car to drive...Originally posted by kan tang:haha.....
ya loh juz bought then must sell...
sian man! lose money
actually is my parents dun like the bike
they say dangerous......
esp my granny!!!!!
she tell mi to sell the bike then she buy mi a car!
cannot believe it rite?
haha thanks for everybody concern....
dun worry bike is in best condition
not becoz spoil then sell wan
view to believe!
Maybe u try giving it away for free...I will be the 1st to let u know that i want if u giving it away for free...Originally posted by kan tang:wah nobody wan meh?
die liao loh cannot buy car liao..........
buy leh buy leh
haha,,,,,,,,,
=)
i bought it on the 10th of dis monthOriginally posted by [M]oon:Hey, is a waste of selling off your bike...
Anywa, how long have you bought you bike? Cos few of my frends wanna buy RVF...
no two brother leh....Originally posted by gary:kan tang u wait i sell my kawa then buy your rvf steady bo? wat pipe? cum wif two brother?
;p
who is ur frenOriginally posted by [M]oon:Ya... saw alot of RVF on the road... even under my blk... just saw 4 RVF under my blk just now... hehehe -*hiak hiak*-
Must be waiting for u lor...Dun play play...Ke...Ke...Originally posted by [M]oon:Ya... saw alot of RVF on the road... even under my blk... just saw 4 RVF under my blk just now... hehehe -*hiak hiak*-
No... they're not my frends....Originally posted by finatic1:who is ur fren
Alvin... you know i only know you RVF people okay...Originally posted by Alvin rider79:Must be waiting for u lor...Dun play play...Ke...Ke...