hhmm....Originally posted by nismoS132:his name is guess
his hp no. is 92660680
let's call him out and ambush him.
whack till he concuss, brain got blood, cripple, become a vegetable for life, dig out his eyes and ear drums, chop off his nose and hands. make him lose all contact with the human world.
i am serious.
knife i supply.
geez.., jie tao sha ren, gd stra!!!Originally posted by nismoS132:his name is guess
his hp no. is 92660680
whack till he concuss, brain got blood, cripple, become a vegetable for life, dig out his eyes and ear drums, chop off his nose and hands. make him lose all contact with the human world.
i am serious.
knife i supply.
knife u supply who do the chopOriginally posted by nismoS132:his name is guess
his hp no. is 92660680
i am serious.
knife i supply.
hmm....ya honey?Originally posted by nismoS132:his name is guess
his hp no. is 92660680
i am serious.
knife i supply.
I really pity those ah long that come across u! Cant get $$ back then so dangerous some more. Think they should employ u instead mah.Originally posted by nismoS132:his name is guess
his hp no. is 92660680
i am serious.
knife i supply.
u calling me?Originally posted by snowball72:tiang lai eh??![]()
wahhhhhhhh............. that is good idea anymore new one can tell heheheOriginally posted by feng125:henry how could u have forgotten abt me this "psycho for hire" in this forum?
i found a new way to torture ppl liao. intro his sister to somebody he hates and let him do his sister, while u intro some cheap bitch to him so he too busy fuckin the chabor to know abt his sister.
den let him find out his sister kena screw by the guy he dun like...
next let him find out the chabor he screwing has aids...
hahhaaOriginally posted by aaron017:You seems popular with gays... erm guys....
........... they dare to call me ???Originally posted by milkshake:hahhaa![]()
u mai suan him, wait he giv them ur number![]()
omg did we do something wrong ?Originally posted by oaz:rem all ip addresses r logged
you better beware, the ISD's coming for you.Originally posted by ah_tee:omg did we do something wrong ?