normal is $1.50 per hour..Originally posted by giraffe:ayee..where is burlington square??
Real cheap ney..but the highest cost they go to is?? btw how many comp are there? & any signs of lagging occur there frequently?
[This message has been edited by giraffe (edited 15 March 2002).]
------------------Originally posted by nismoS132:wah sharon we must have a match some time
maybe we can organize a outing for CS lovers ??? outing to CS who agree ???Originally posted by acoolboy7:I also want to play! Count me in also.
c'mon man~~~ wasn CS de IN thing back in yr 2000? sighz... like dat i too long no play sure mati become free frag.Originally posted by acoolboy7:I totally agree with that idea!
that's not a bad thing ^^Originally posted by feng125:sure mati become free frag.
Wow...that is really shiok.. but hor, how is the rate like? Xpensive bo? wat else.... erhmm erhmm...server slow or not?..ayee... wat else... i think like than post here..Originally posted by noel46:best is go Grand Link at paya lebaar MRT there...
i think have 400 over coms, see until i siao!
close at 11pm i think, but can continue play billiard/pool until 3..
play finish liao can walk to nearby coffeshop eat also...