Stylomilo!!!Originally posted by stylomilo:Anyone who has recently bought the above bike, care 2 share the price and place where u bought the bike?
i was qouted $5464 with 2nd party, can or not?
fyi, i am <21, new rider...
eh, forgot to ask abt road tax and IU... where u bought yr bike?Originally posted by scorpione_phantom:Stylomilo!!!
i just bought ta200 three daes ago. chut chia liaoz... quote $5560 with 2nd party. IU and nice bracket.. got 1 helmet one raincoat.. also below 21... New rider too.. your one confirmed no add other things liaoz????
Dexing Motors. Road bao half year. i think yours haven include IU and bracket. IU alone is $150.. plus nice brackets.. plus $$$ again... Silver Blue.. nice colors.... interest. 5% p.a pay 3 year... so that' 1.15*4560= 600+++ becos i downpayment $1000..Originally posted by stylomilo:eh, forgot to ask abt road tax and IU... where u bought yr bike?
wad color? interest how much?
thx~
So when are you buying your bike??Originally posted by stylomilo:eh, forgot to ask abt road tax and IU... where u bought yr bike?
wad color? interest how much?
thx~
i kenna chop liao... i got my white/green for 6.1k at Ban Hon... may i know how old u r? how many yr riding experience? my insurance ard $800... pengz...Originally posted by Snowball:I bought mine from ASP.
$5600 with everythings.
Mine black and silver.
Now still running-in.
Any suggestion on running-in?![]()
Originally posted by stylomilo:i kenna chop liao... i got my white/green for 6.1k at Ban Hon... may i know how old u r? how many yr riding experience? my insurance ard $800... pengz...
I'm past 30s but just passed my 2B. I don't know how much my insurance.
black/silver? i tot only got 4 colours for TA200, which are white/green, black/grey, silver/blue and red/maroon...
Ok then it is black/grey.
i am also running in the bike, i got it on 1st Oct, til now about 180+km liao... about suggestions for running in, dun drag the gears, change them smoothly... change gears as frequently as possible, best travel on normal roads...
Where do you intend to change your engine oil.
my biker fren told me...
up to 1000km - keep speed <80km/hr
1000-3000km - <100km/hr
3000-5000km - <120km/hr
>5000km - can loot liao!!! haha...
Oil change :
Where do you intend to change your engine oil.
Oops.... sorry ah, where x when !!!! Blur in Sat morning.Originally posted by stylomilo:Where do you intend to change your engine oil?
at the bike shop i bought i bike, got free servicing...
I travelled about 600km already. bought it abt 2 weeks ago. Changed the engine oil at 500km, and i usually stick the speed at around 80-90, but once or twice accidently went up to 95+ without me realising. I don't think there will be any prob if you drag slightly above 90. jus don't do it too often can liaoOriginally posted by scorpione_phantom:Hmmm.. i still runnning in... 400++km liaoz.. hehehe.. on expressway.. loot until 90 leh... will spoilt the engine or not??
hehee. realli clueless..
My frn juz brought a 1st hand TA 200 2 weeks ago for $5600 wif 1st party.Originally posted by stylomilo:Anyone who has recently bought the above bike, care 2 share the price and place where u bought the bike?
i was qouted $5464 with 2nd party, can or not?
fyi, i am <21, new rider...
Wat liao.....400km+ u loot until 90 liao.....engine sure no good for ur bike.Originally posted by scorpione_phantom:Hmmm.. i still runnning in... 400++km liaoz.. hehehe.. on expressway.. loot until 90 leh... will spoilt the engine or not??
hehee. realli clueless..