pai seh boss...Originally posted by Ninjabug:eh eh....ytd i go kallangkfc but no ppl leh...whr u all guys go??.....ro the tiuz cancel??....
i got put my number mah....haizz.....all so buay sporting one meh....Originally posted by stylomilo:pai seh boss...
the response was really poor... i reached there at 9pm abd met up with blackphantom... chatted with him til 10pm, still only the 2 of us... thus decided 2 sua tuiz... pai seh pai seh... wanted 2 inform u, but dun have your contact~ really sorrie u made a wasted trip~ =(
still got ppl call uOriginally posted by WhitePhantom:me also missed it
i tink only got 2 ppl there so very sian....
me almost reach there at 10plus... but stylomilo called me to sua tiuz liao...![]()
i heard of people going up to 140km/h on ta 200. but must drag for long distance before achieving that speed.Originally posted by Sir_Romeo:guys i need help what is the fastest your bike can go for ta200
Hey sure~~ no problem~!!! organise the next meeting leh. wasn't able to turn up for the previous one.. feel so bad about it.. let's organise another one leh.. very interested.. how about a trip down to JB? even best rite?? =)Originally posted by D@rkKnight:![]()
Hi Hi Hi Alls !!!!!!
i m Edwin. Can call mi PhantomStripe.
i own a TA200 phatom... wait wait
still have a gang of phatoms.. my younger brother also phatom200
2 of my friend, phantom150..
Just found out this forum and decide to join you all...
so can "We" chip in???????
About the outing? all sporting can???
maybe give handphone contact lah.. at least all won't kana Put Aeroplane like on the 12th of Oct at Kallang..
So can all those Phantom Riders all put your handphone number??? then all can meet together...
i Bet the next outing will not be a disaster liao...
this is my icq number 32570183
Pls Reply...
Tentatively i am up for this.Originally posted by D@rkKnight:![]()
Hi Alls... Hope all phantom riders...
I wish all of you could see this!!!!
Coz i m going to be the organiser For the OUTING!!! okie?
i have given you all my icq number liao... above...
SO the Outing, i m planning, we will meet at
Date: 30 nov Saturday
Time: 9pm - 3am
place to meet : Yishun Dam (most end meet)
The plan will be, we will go pass
1)Orchard
2)cityhall
3)Suntec
4)ECP
5)Changi Coast Rd
6)TPE
7)***End Point ^Yishun Dam^
scorpione phantom had already got my icq liao, and he is in my list.
****** IF you r a new phantom rider, who has seen this, pls get my icq 32570183 inform Edwin, thats mi.. then On theSat 30 Nov at 6pm, all those who wana go for this outing, pls meet in my ICQ...
Remember!!!1 Dun miss it!!!
6pm meeting icq 32570183. then i will set the last changes if have.
then we will Start to set off at 8.30pm !!!!!!
This Outing, PLS do not Put Aeroplane Liao!!!!
Thanks!!!!!!
Bro Edwin~ great initiative to organize this outing... i re-posted your ideas in a new thread with a more attracting Headline... hope you dun mind~ i already added u liao, waiting for u to auth me... hope 2 chat wif u soon~Originally posted by D@rkKnight:![]()
Hi Alls... Hope all phantom riders...
I wish all of you could see this!!!!
Coz i m going to be the organiser For the OUTING!!! okie?
i have given you all my icq number liao... above...
SO the Outing, i m planning, we will meet at
Date: 30 nov Saturday
Time: 9pm - 3am
place to meet : Yishun Dam (most end meet)
The plan will be, we will go pass
1)Orchard
2)cityhall
3)Suntec
4)ECP
5)Changi Coast Rd
6)TPE
7)***End Point ^Yishun Dam^
scorpione phantom had already got my icq liao, and he is in my list.
****** IF you r a new phantom rider, who has seen this, pls get my icq 32570183 inform Edwin, thats mi.. then On theSat 30 Nov at 6pm, all those who wana go for this outing, pls meet in my ICQ...
Remember!!!1 Dun miss it!!!
6pm meeting icq 32570183. then i will set the last changes if have.
then we will Start to set off at 8.30pm !!!!!!
This Outing, PLS do not Put Aeroplane Liao!!!!
Thanks!!!!!!