serious or not, serious i go borrow from my mum liaoOriginally posted by lanxx:I prefer to use singer oil
then got any recomendation? also hor you all use what to soap the bike one huh?[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by kof-guy:
[b]WD40 creates rust.
serious or not, serious i go borrow from my mum liaoOriginally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by lanxx:
[b] I prefer to use singer oil
------------------Originally posted by TA150:You print money issit? Every 1k you change engine oil? SIAO AR. You change engine oil at every 2-3k then the gear thing, you have to hear the sound of the engine. The rule of looking at the speed then change gear thing is only applicable when you are on level ground. The rule is different when you go up/down slope.
------------------Originally posted by Ducati996:mine's the older phantom150 but got english manual. when bought got 2 manuals, one thai one england. the england one is in the tool kit at the side of the bike. not to say you stupid, but got check there? anyway not much help the manual wat you want to know? mebbe i can check if got time.
by the way, anybody know why i start my bike dat time got a lot of white smoke come out exhaust? even my fren remark. its not like the thick black smoke like the bike gonna die like dat, its very white. shd change brand of 2t oil izzit? or nothing to worry?
then got any recomendation? also hor you all use what to soap the bike one huh?[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by kof-guy:
[b]WD40 creates rust.
i use wan jie ling, hehe learn from redsuns one.Originally posted by nick34:me use MAMA LEMON to wash my honda nsr 150 sp ..... heehee after washing still got the lemon smell ... do your husband put on perfume ???![]()
he dun put perfume, he put cologne one...perfume for wife lahOriginally posted by nick34:me use MAMA LEMON to wash my honda nsr 150 sp ..... heehee after washing still got the lemon smell ... do your husband put on perfume ???![]()
ok i go buy wan jie ling liaoOriginally posted by kof-guy:i use wan jie ling, hehe learn from redsuns one.
very powerful. rims n chain oso can wash. last time i wash bike use 2-3 buckets. now i wash, 1 bucket enuff liaozzzz
he dun put perfume, he put cologne one...perfume for wife lahOriginally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by nick34:
[b]me use MAMA LEMON to wash my honda nsr 150 sp ..... heehee after washing still got the lemon smell ... do your husband put on perfume ???![]()
he dun put perfume, he put cologne one...perfume for wife lahOriginally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by nick34:
[b]me use MAMA LEMON to wash my honda nsr 150 sp ..... heehee after washing still got the lemon smell ... do your husband put on perfume ???![]()
------------------Originally posted by lanxx:so when can we sniff ur hubby huh?
The top speed for phantom IS around 100- 110km/h only.Originally posted by daniuge:anybody know the top speed for phantom how much huh? how come i like go until 100km/h then cannot go up liao
Eh? Then the other numbers on the speedometer is redundant?Originally posted by AhDan:The top speed for phantom IS around 100- 110km/h only.
How fast do you expect a 4 stroke go go in this small cc bike? somemore its a crusier bike only.
my TA150, that time I pillion someone went up to 140 kph on ECPOriginally posted by daniuge:anybody know the top speed for phantom how much huh? how come i like go until 100km/h then cannot go up liao
just a sidetrack, for army guys going for range, don't use the rifle oil that they provide man... use SINGER! damn easy to clean, smooth action and less smoke! so i guess it should be the same for bikes!Originally posted by lanxx:I prefer to use singer oil
pai sei 4T is what huh? i beri blur soto...u mean engine oil huh? i only noe what is 2TOriginally posted by turbo_v:i tried my phantom200 done at about 120km/h..still can increase..i believe
If you got problem hitting 120km/h..think u should change your 4T
on probation...mummy's one not the traffic police one..must wait firstOriginally posted by lanxx:daniuge, so now got bike liao, when come out outing with us?