love is blind.... life is short....... fate decide who u are goin to spend ur life wif... dun blame god or any1... u are wat u are..... without a gf or bf u still have ur frens and parents...... u are still young... still a long way for u...... work hard and earn $$$.....Originally posted by startrightnow:i dun look for love......love look for me.........
i dun prefer too chio gals......i just look at the character.....
i not fussy.......i just hope that we r happy when we stick together.....
most importantly....the feeling must be great...........
Haiz....i miss my first and last gf.....She once given me all this.......![]()
She a nice girl........![]()
I canÂ’t, with out further information, do any more diagnostics on the cause of your dilemma, but it appears that the root problem is you.Originally posted by startrightnow:i dun look for love......love look for me.........
Haiz....i miss my first and last gf.....She once given me all this.......
:She a nice girl........![]()
De3p3sT SyMpAtHy. . .Originally posted by startrightnow:i dun look for love......love look for me.........
morale:Originally posted by startrightnow:i dun look for love......love look for me.........
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:morale:
Startrightnow gt one gf
tot u wana sian ahger^83??????Originally posted by startrightnow:no lah...that was in the past liao...now me no gf...
see my signature![]()
My true love... even until now... I still think of her sometimes no matter how hard I bury myself into my work friends bike etc...Originally posted by startrightnow:i dun look for love......love look for me.........
u nOe wat iS zhEn Ai nAn zHaO . .Originally posted by startrightnow:i dun look for love......love look for me.........
hahaha, ya lor!!! how?Originally posted by Arai^ger:tot u wana sian ahger^83??????![]()
dun believe in rumourOriginally posted by Arai^ger:tot u wana sian ahger^83??????![]()
i BeLi3v3 ThAt iN tHiS w0rLd Th3r3 iS sTiLL r3aL LoVe. . .Originally posted by HighwayAngel:bo real love liao loh.... wan real love have to sit time machine goes back to dinosaur time bah LOL
LOL have have dinosaur time fred flintstone they all mah.... LOLOriginally posted by 3vA:i BeLi3v3 ThAt iN tHiS w0rLd Th3r3 iS sTiLL r3aL LoVe. . .bUt iT TaKeS 2 HaNdS t0 cLaP. . . eVeN LoNg LaStiNg LoVe CaN LaSt 4eVa iF b0tH PaRtNeRs aRe WiLLiNg 2. . .
DiNoSaUR TiMe g0t HuMaN MeH? LoLx. . .
bUt i BeLi3v3 ThAt iF n0w 1 2 FiNd a TrUe LoVE iS DiFfCuLt c0z ThE w0rLd iS tYrNiNg & eVeRy 1 iS ChAnGiNg. . .