haha same here...got 4 more..somemore integrated one..into one big n final presentation....did alot of projects this sem...unable to count....Originally posted by nismoS132:2 down, 4 more to go![]()
2 down!!! WOO WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO![]()
sings~~~~
welcome to the jungle~
we got fun n games
we got everything you want~
honey we know the names
we're the people that can find~
whatever you may need
if you got the money honey we got your disease~~
in the jungle~ welcome to the jungle~~
watch it bring you to your sha na na na na na na na na na kneees~ knees~
wha, i, wanna watch u bleed~
lalala
Originally posted by Si|verGer:Same ~!~!! Hai!!!!
final exams cuming........
sianz wor....
SianZzzZZZzZZZzzzzzzz[/b]![]()
hahaha me also, all the projects on 1 dayOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:haha same here...got 4 more..somemore integrated one..into one big n final presentation....did alot of projects this sem...unable to count....![]()
haha ...same fate...bt once over liao..is exams...like no break...after exams..is attachment again..no holidaysOriginally posted by nismoS132:hahaha me also, all the projects on 1 day
Originally posted by Si|verGer:simi si exams???????
final exams cuming........
sianz wor....
SianZzzZZZzZZZzzzzzzz[/b]![]()
1 magazine spread (finished)Originally posted by huili:i got alot project...countless... what u doing ah henry?
happy doing man...~~~
Wao. Suan la.Originally posted by Arai^ger:simi si exams???????![]()
can eat or ride wan mah??![]()
long time bo study liao... miss sec sch life.....![]()
ops...whens the deadline? got enuff time do again? got backup?Originally posted by nismoS132:i just realised i've deleted my 3dmax project yesterday.
i want to die now![]()
hmm..tell ur lecturer lor..he shld be able to understand bah...dun worry la..u haf the weekends to get ur things done b4 printing...pia lor...no worry no worry...Originally posted by nismoS132:monday must get everything ready for print.
no more rendering, no more last minute changes.
tomorrow must show lecturer 1 more time, before adding anymore retouching.
only got 1 backup, very very early stage one, when the thing was still in a box form, which can be done in like 5 minutes.
U havent fullfil ur dream of becoming a ultraman racer how can so fast die!!Originally posted by nismoS132:i just realised i've deleted my 3dmax project yesterday.
i want to die now![]()
Add another 256mb ram, get a 17" or LCD and also change the graphic card to a better 1 lor. Like ur bike change from normal card to hrc card like that. Hehehe.Originally posted by nismoS132:i hate my computer.
i hate 128mb ram.
i hate 15" monitor.
i hate piii 733mhz.
Desperation, it has me by its reins.
actually i aiming get a laptopOriginally posted by No_regret:Add another 256mb ram, get a 17" or LCD and also change the graphic card to a better 1 lor. Like ur bike change from normal card to hrc card like that. Hehehe.