anyway.. get wel soonn.....Originally posted by -=Dracon=-:would really like to come but suay suay buang on ur b'day man... now looking like mummy and no bike... stay at home alone also cannot cook... ah... really wished my ex was here to take care of me![]()
/me shy shy.. i tiger u too...Originally posted by TZR:hi guy~
I've had a very very happy 21st birthday yesterday, tough was very tired in the end of the day... Thanks Bryan, brendon, aaron, chris and dom for making the trip down. hehe... CB i think is abit not that nice to play, but then again, its alrite, coz i've chao chao had the company of u all. hehe..
And also, wanna thank my dear dear... *u know lah* hehe I TIGER U~ kekeke
Once again thanx everyone for all ur wishes!!![]()
what is that tiger about?Originally posted by MoNsTer:/me shy shy.. i tiger u too...
get well soon tooOriginally posted by -=Dracon=-:would really like to come but suay suay buang on ur b'day man... now looking like mummy and no bike... stay at home alone also cannot cook... ah... really wished my ex was here to take care of me![]()
someting between mi and him.. dun kpo.. lolxOriginally posted by milkshake:what is that tiger about?![]()
Copy from dont know which movie 1 leh.Originally posted by milkshake:what is that tiger about?![]()
ur head ar.. si brendon.. i wanna ka bike liao..Originally posted by No_regret:Copy from dont know which movie 1 leh.
Really what! i remember i saw it from a movie!! But very long ago liao.Originally posted by MoNsTer:ur head ar.. si brendon.. i wanna ka bike liao..
*whistles whistles*Originally posted by MoNsTer:/me shy shy.. i tiger u too...
Huan Lo~Originally posted by milkshake:what is that tiger about?![]()
Brendon the ah kua Tarzan~ heheheOriginally posted by No_regret:Copy from dont know which movie 1 leh.
Originally posted by TZR:Brendon the ah kua Tarzan~ hehehe