u escaped from being a victim, gd luck for e rest of ya journeyOriginally posted by ah tiang:almost got into accidents ydae..all bcoz of drivers
dey think dey drive cars big shot, dun even check blind spot, worse still lorry think sg no laws one, red lights still dash across. almost hit those idiots if my e brake fail
hope the drivers here in racetrack dun drive like those cabby n those toopid uncles!
if u can, stop them n give them a peace of ur mindOriginally posted by ah tiang:almost got into accidents ydae..all bcoz of drivers
dey think dey drive cars big shot, dun even check blind spot, worse still lorry think sg no laws one, red lights still dash across. almost hit those idiots if my e brake fail
hope the drivers here in racetrack dun drive like those cabby n those toopid uncles!
stop them? i scared i bth n *ah bish* dem...Originally posted by ah_tee:if u can, stop them n give them a peace of ur mind
at least u be doing other biker a great favour
ai zhai...Originally posted by ah tiang:almost got into accidents ydae..all bcoz of drivers
LoLx. . .Originally posted by ah tiang:stop them? i scared i bth n *ah bish* dem...![]()
eh he ah beng mah....Originally posted by 3vA:LoLx. . .s0 Fi3rCe SiA. . .
ReLaC LaR. . . iF tHeY k3nA OrH GoNg Th3n iT's Th3ir Pr0bLeM LoR. . . JuZ d0 wAt u tHiNk iT's RiGhT LoR. . .
I have asked a TP if it was right to stop them if they almost bang into me...the TP told me that no one is oblidged to stop if anyone (except the tp) stops them on the road...Originally posted by ah_tee:if u can, stop them n give them a peace of ur mind
at least u be doing other biker a great favour
this is wad my dad told me also,Originally posted by finatic1:I have asked a TP if it was right to stop them if they almost bang into me...the TP told me that no one is oblidged to stop if anyone (except the tp) stops them on the road...
such a behaviour ( chasing them and stopping them) is a form of road rage.... and its liable to be charged if it was done in a dangerous manner...so i asked the tp "den how?? let them go scot free?" the tp den said ," they will learnt the lesson one day...juz be happy that u r alive." <===wtf??![]()
not true.Originally posted by gUms:when going to other countries like aus or where ever , usually drivers put bikers 1st on de road , cos they are more valuable , wat to do singapore thinking is dat cock up & selfish
Originally posted by nismoS132:not true.
i've been told by frens in US that lorries like to hunt down bikers, unless you're riding a harley.
the grass always looks greener on the other side.
nay , if i m riding the euro powerbikes which r non -power cut at all, i dun even have to worry abt lorriesOriginally posted by nismoS132:not true.
i've been told by frens in US that lorries like to hunt down bikers, unless you're riding a harley.
the grass always looks greener on the other side.
That is the attitute of the law enforcer ????!!!Originally posted by finatic1:I have asked a TP if it was right to stop them if they almost bang into me...the TP told me that no one is oblidged to stop if anyone (except the tp) stops them on the road...
such a behaviour ( chasing them and stopping them) is a form of road rage.... and its liable to be charged if it was done in a dangerous manner...so i asked the tp "den how?? let them go scot free?" the tp den said ," they will learnt the lesson one day...juz be happy that u r alive." <===wtf??![]()
it is because your life has value that they dun wan u to chase the fella. if the guy hiong hiong lai he can just knock u and run away.Originally posted by LaoCheh:That is the attitute of the law enforcer ????!!!
the lesson ? may cost someone's life !!!! It is too expensive to give this kind of lesson to the reckless driver ? Our life has no value ?
Originally posted by aaron017:I also kanna yday, then wanted to honk him.... but honk not working.... cos no batt....
Now I understand why I seldom see TP catch reckless driver.... TP are human too, scare kena knock...Originally posted by nismoS132:it is because your life has value that they dun wan u to chase the fella. if the guy hiong hiong lai he can just knock u and run away.
Originally posted by LaoCheh:Now I understand why I seldom see TP catch reckless driver.... TP are human too, scare kena knock...![]()
. . .Originally posted by aaron017:eh he ah beng mah....
wad sia, me where beng....Originally posted by 3vA:. . .![]()
m3 mUsT b3 m0r3 cAr3FuL LiAo. . . CaNn0t *d3 zUi* HiM. . .
LoLx. . .
Originally posted by ah tiang:wad sia, me where beng....![]()
HmM. . .Originally posted by ah tiang:wad sia, me where beng....![]()
aaron himself 1 big ah beng, of coz he condemn pple hu he dislike bengs too.....Originally posted by 3vA:HmM. . .aAr0n sAy 1 LeH. . .
k3k3. . .
Originally posted by milkshake:![]()