dunno how many pages leh, i nvr go calculate.Originally posted by WhitePhantom:how many pages does it have? thick anot?
u jus passed ur tp?Originally posted by giorson:How you guys take care of the Phantom 200?? Need any replacement of parts regularly after some months? Some asking around, the bike now cost $6000 plus minus $20 on the road with ERP device. Any guys know anywhere cheaper than this?? Lowest installment is %4. Now I'm very vexed.... Don't know whether to buy it or not.
the original IRC tyre very slippery.. i skii a few times liaoz.. so sianz i go change tyre improve alot alot..Originally posted by WhitePhantom:117 for the price of front n rear tires is cheap leh.. but wat is the brand n model he recommended u?
actually u jus bought ur bike, oredi got tubeless tires, no need to change so fast.. mine stil the old tubed IRC tires leh!
Hi, u interested in my phantom200, black/grey, FU 4xxxB. thinking of getting my old bike back so ask if anyone wanna take over before i decide on anything. Msg me at 90901094, k?Originally posted by giorson:How you guys take care of the Phantom 200?? Need any replacement of parts regularly after some months? Some asking around, the bike now cost $6000 plus minus $20 on the road with ERP device. Any guys know anywhere cheaper than this?? Lowest installment is %4. Now I'm very vexed.... Don't know whether to buy it or not.
any spare parts or accesories u wanna let go oso?Originally posted by runner 180:Hi, u interested in my phantom200, black/grey, FU 4xxxB. thinking of getting my old bike back so ask if anyone wanna take over before i decide on anything. Msg me at 90901094, k?
i changed to Metzler (dunno correct spelling anot).. that time i change is 190 for both.. 70 front and 120 back.. but heard that now it's much cheaper.. 140 can liaoz..Originally posted by WhitePhantom:hi eric, wat tyre did u change to? how much was it?
i intend to change after some time, but i change onli the rear wheel front i tink no need
$4000 very low lei... anyway also no spare thing to give away la. Think old bike cannot take back, so time being got to carry on with the current bike. Thanks for showing interest..Originally posted by giorson:how much you bought initially?? how much are you willing to part? i'm actually looking for 1st hand and if you could give me a best price (maybe $4000), i may consider.
------------------Originally posted by eric_jugonz:i changed to Metzler (dunno correct spelling anot).. that time i change is 190 for both.. 70 front and 120 back.. but heard that now it's much cheaper.. 140 can liaoz..
depends on when u want to change.Originally posted by WhitePhantom:anyone wanna go change tyres together in the future?
i intend to change rear onli leh...Originally posted by acoolboy7:depends on when u want to change.
wheel botak liao change.. brake pad very thin liao change..Originally posted by chong chong:anyone know how long the brakes and wheels can last??
hey u got the same problem as me... that time me only travel at abt 10km in the car park slop...(v slipery-smooth surface) then skid liao.... for those who own phatom do take note...Originally posted by Ducati996:i skid twice in 1 month on my phantom150's original tyres. i noticed both times skid when floor wet and when i banking.
dont tell me wat i already know leh, tell me something i dont know!!!Originally posted by chong chong:hey u got the same problem as me... that time me only travel at abt 10km in the car park slop...(v slipery-smooth surface) then skid liao.... for those who own phatom do take note...
even if u dont own phatom, carpark slop also need to take note as my friends bikes also having the same problem. never free gear when goin down slop in carpark.