the white hair TP is good leh..
issit the one who always in charge of the RTT tests one rite?
Every test i go , he never deduct any points from me leh..
maybe becos he is always inside the circuit lor.. outside rd i dunno liao..

anyway. me also jus passed last week.. 5 times leh..
CDC is like that one lar.. very difficult to pass unless u r blessed with luck...
but nowadays i heard passing rate is increasing in CDC lor. almost 40 out of 80 passed during my 3rd, 4th n 5th time leh..
Blame it on luck... dun always tink that u r a poor rider (hopefully u r not), its jus that ur time hasnt come yet..
I personally feel that, if u purposely wanna show the 'serious' attitude when taking the tests, for eg. very stiff movements when checking blindspots etc, the tp wun let u pass.. U MUST show the 'bo chup' attitude, that means maciam got license liao type, but must also check blindspots lar.. then maybe chance of passing is higher..
My 1st to 3rd time, i showed very serious attitude, i get 30+ demerit pts.
My 4th time, i started to bo chup, in the end, got one immed failure on the pylon, n i got 6 pts onli
My 5th time, i also bo chup.. even forgot to check blindspot during Uturn... in the end i passed... jus 1 tick for blindspot..
I remember i checked ALL blindspots carefully during my 1st n 2nd time, n i got all 3 ticks for blindspot!
SO, does this explain that the TP all depends on luck!!
One more info, my fren his riding skill damn jialat, n yet he passed 1st time... that day was a damn fucking RAINY DAY>... u know lar.. they cannot tick on their board mah..
so they chin chye let ppl pass lor..
------------------
WARNING: "Privileged/Confidential information may be contained in this message. If you are not the intended addressee, you must not copy, distribute or take any action in reliance thereon. Communication of any information in this message to any unauthorized person is an offence under the Official Secrets Act (Cap 213). Please notify the sender immediately if you receive this in error."