u referrin to EUGENE TAN?Originally posted by ca1:hey, ur fren lion head aprilia sibe sui.
but his chain roller haha. sibe sian.
i going in jb tue after my training session. buy stickers.
the carb tuned by kelv although 9k rpm but i satisfied already. increase at least 11km/h
wed think i go ET again to do some more stuffs.
tell ur fren suresh nice to meet him. got servicing this mth can jio me.
i thnought only alvin?Originally posted by ca1:hey, ur fren lion head aprilia sibe sui.
the carb tuned by kelv although 9k rpm but i satisfied already. increase at least 11km/h
This Suresh ride blue color aprilia is it?Originally posted by ca1:hey, ur fren lion head aprilia sibe sui.
dun b too demandin la, it will be problem if u piss them offOriginally posted by ca1:i m going to ask him for more today
welcome, gd things must share rite,Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:yeah
eugene tan
thanks to ah tee for intro-ing the place to me
u go go that time lemme knoe lah
these few weeks bz working can only join u in the evening lah.
i din pissed em off. hahaOriginally posted by ah_tee:dun b too demandin la, it will be problem if u piss them off
ya, all 3 of them r easy pple to b wif, but of coz canot take advantage also riteOriginally posted by ca1:i din pissed em off. haha
their attitude is good. the best so far
Wah kaoz so early wake up...or u never sleep?Originally posted by ah_tee:ya, all 3 of them r easy pple to b wif, but of coz canot take advantage also rite
havent sleep, just came back frm changiOriginally posted by Hanamichi:Wah kaoz so early wake up...or u never sleep?