Wow...So fast huh....May i know what u riding??What pipe u order in???Originally posted by gary:i got 2A few weeks ago.. but dun intend to change bike.. bcos i just try ordering a pipe from thailand.. at least can hit 230-240km/h but must change gear ratio... that at least 2 week to do up everything...
anyway hows ur classic bike?
Originally posted by Alvin rider79:Wow...So fast huh....May i know what u riding??What pipe u order in???
]Originally posted by gary:banana i pass my 2A few weeks ago...
i not stay bukit panjang....
thomson leh.... i aw aw friend leh...
i free can go bukit batok eat banana?
;p
shuddup lah gary u think 230km very fast siboh wait till u smell my 2t then u noe wat is fast....at the mean time f**k off after sucking my cockOriginally posted by gary:i got 2A few weeks ago.. but dun intend to change bike.. bcos i just try ordering a pipe from thailand.. at least can hit 230-240km/h but must change gear ratio... that at least 2 week to do up everything...
anyway hows ur classic bike?
gary........Originally posted by gary:laska u got a problem? pioneer or pasir gudang... name it! u know wat is action speaks louder than words!
i will show u wat is action when ur bike is sleeping instead of standing...hhahahahahahaOriginally posted by gary:laska u got a problem? pioneer or pasir gudang... name it! u know wat is action speaks louder than words!
he is riding a krr with bicycle chainOriginally posted by GAME OVER:*Gary* May i noe what bike u're riding?
*Laksa*Be mature! No offence hor! Juz hoping that we can have a flamefree forum here...
If it's true that he's riding a KRR than what more can i say? I bet the fastest 2B bike can't hit that speed wif juz a support of a full racing pipe & 428(i guess u all noe what i mean)... If a KRR can hit that speed than why upgrade?Originally posted by Laksa:he is riding a krr with bicycle chain