erm.. dun sad lar.. can ask them pilion u mah.. or drive u ard... or mix with pple like mi lor.. no lic oso! hehe!~ cheer up ok?Originally posted by sad^gal:sigh..... after most of my frens got their bikes/cars licsense i have not seen them in months. sigh.... those with their own transport has isolated themselves no more with ppl like me with no licsense 1.
erm.. its not true then u are the ugliest then u cfm no pple fetch. i oso very ugly.. but i believe there are some nice guy tat dun mind abt looks and wil give u a ride.Originally posted by sad^gal:by the way,if u guys r wondering y guys dont fetch me go out with them cos i m ugly. i m the ugliest among my sisters.so the guys fetch my other sisetsr out but not me.all of them go out left me alone. please tell me wat to do. y muz ppl with their own licsense change to drastically??!!
erm.. maybe u shld have a gd toke with ur "sis"... let them know how u feel.. ask them to try to get u involve with the outings..Originally posted by sad^gal:monsters thnx very much for ur encouragement.but even though other guys fetch me,it will not b frm the same grp of ppl i always hang out with.then when i meet up with my usual grp they will always talk bout things the previous day,where they when,wat they do,how fun was it.then i can only listen silenty,sometimes don't know wat they talking bout also. sometimes i feel so lonely until i cry quite alot tis days.
erm.. all i wan to say is. things wil change.. human wil change too with time.. nuting can remain the same 4ever.. u can never have ur frenz back the same way..Originally posted by sad^gal:by the way i want u guys to know tat i m not jealous tat they got transport to fetch them n i don't.i don't want the transport i juz want my frens back!!! back to when we used to go out together.having fun!i wish we could go back to before i don't mind taking bus/mrt/taxi forever! i juz want my frens back....
Cool!!!! I like ur style man.Originally posted by l3stat:nbz.. no one pillion you i pillion you ah! but most important is not how you look, but your weight... hahahah..kidding kidding...
some people are shallow lor.. let them be lar.. soon enough you'll know who your real friends are... btw i don't really pillion people, girls or guys, cos no spare helmet..newbie rider also.. not safe.. kekeke...