hi, i have no bias how a girl looks like. if you would like to ride pillion, sms me at 96420318. i will get reply asap.Originally posted by sad^gal:thnx guys!its gd to see so many encoraging ppl.but juz want to tell u its hard for me to juz change my life by inviting new frens and leaaving the old ones.i have been with those frens for yrs.its really hard to leave them.sigh.... all i can do nowadays is to stay at home,doing nothing the whole day.maybe one of tis days i may go out on an outing with u guys.
hahaha must see whether she dare to sit anot... lol..Originally posted by No_regret:Cool!!!! I like ur style man.
first time rawOriginally posted by sad^gal:wat castrol 3 said is very true.yes i know some riders don't like to pillion ppl,but then y pillion the rest of my sis? yeah wat castrol said is very true,they're juz bias!roger thnx very much for ur offer but sorry i m a shy person which is super shy when facing with new ppl sorry.anyway i wanna thnx all u guys for giving me advices plz keep them coming i really need advices in tis state.
yah lor.. pretty or ugly also cannot see while you pillion what.. unless they can ride their bikes backwards... lol... :pOriginally posted by snowball72:ppl who isolate u after since they got their own mode of transport are not called ur frens lor. cos personally i dun see having a license wil actualli make u 1 grade higher class or watsoever. Transport is meant for convenience ma.. if they dun wan tompang u, u either find other ppl to go out wif or get ur own means to go out lor.
ppl dun realli care abt looks for who they r pillioning one la. Many ppl here aso got pillion ppl whom they have not met b4 ah. dun tink 2 much k?
cheer up~~
ducati 998 monoposto... *swoon*Originally posted by ammo:I also dun like to pillion unless bo bian situation....
Best Single seater!!!
well i agree wif wad u say but u b frenx not juz bcoz they hv transpot but bcoz of their character...but if this guys r like dat mayb u can knw these frenxs r juz hi-bye frenxs not worth at all. but i believe most riders will 1 2 pillon more pretty gers mayb juz to show off or wad well tis can b upset but tis is a truth we hv 2 face...dun b upset u can still hv mi as a fren!! =)Originally posted by sad^gal:by the way,if u guys r wondering y guys dont fetch me go out with them cos i m ugly. i m the ugliest among my sisters.so the guys fetch my other sisetsr out but not me.all of them go out left me alone. please tell me wat to do. y muz ppl with their own licsense change to drastically??!!
U hell rider har? Later she leg jelly liao.Originally posted by l3stat:hahaha must see whether she dare to sit anot... lol..
Ya lor. With the helmat on, u yandao or not, chio or not also difficult to srr liaoOriginally posted by l3stat:yah lor.. pretty or ugly also cannot see while you pillion what.. unless they can ride their bikes backwards... lol... :p
so for me, weight more important.. scali my bike cannot take it... hahaha...
hahaha.........Originally posted by No_regret:Ya lor. With the helmat on, u yandao or not, chio or not also difficult to srr liao
ppl's bike clear meter one leh. u say leh?Originally posted by No_regret:U hell rider har? Later she leg jelly liao.
he super charged turbo rider heheheheOriginally posted by No_regret:U hell rider har? Later she leg jelly liao.
anything juz remm tis...downfall or not watever happens is not impt....Originally posted by sad^gal:really glad to see so many ppl encouriging me.thanx every 1..... i met my frens today...sigh.... again all talk among themselves don't know wat they talking about also.. kao tis is really the downfall of my life....i have nv feel so damn downright a failure in my life before...even though with all the encouraging words u guys gave me.its still...i really don't know wat to say liao...all i can do to feel better is to hide 1 corner n cry it all out...