so wad abt tis wen u go 2 mayb a place to sit n chat sure take out helmat wad..pls lor dun tell mi look or image is not important to u all if not guys sure will pillon regerdless of ur look lor. but i agree weight is more important.Originally posted by No_regret:Ya lor. With the helmat on, u yandao or not, chio or not also difficult to srr liao
no lar i buay zai... lol... turn corner with pillion either buah kar tar or wide turn... lol..Originally posted by No_regret:U hell rider har? Later she leg jelly liao.
i agree with him.. (to chris: not bad ar..Originally posted by ZecHs:anything juz remm tis...downfall or not watever happens is not impt....
the most impt is to rise fr the ashes again and make ur stand once more
even if we comfort u or teach u how to feel betta abt urself also useless one coz at the end of the day its to c if u wan to stand up or not only
u wan to cry fine but how long? 5 mins? 50 mins? 5 hrs? 5 days? how long can u keep tis up?
time to pick urself up and move on alreadi eh? if u wan tis 15th the outin juz come out wit us and cheer urself up
i've given u a new headstart liaoz..now its up to u to c if u r willin to stand up once more or not liaoz...coz if u say still too shy den when is the time to not shy?
i think that the most inportant thing for u to do is to have a lot of confidence in urself and to listen to the people that keep encouraging u to pick urself up and not to cry over something that is in the past and what matters now is the present and the furture. remember that u can make ur own future, no one is too fat or ugly and anyways, there are no ugly girls, just lazy girls....hehe....Originally posted by MoNsTer:i agree with him.. (to chris: not bad ar..hehe..) how long can u keep cryin over soemting tat canot be change. u have to do someting abt it sooner or later rite?
did u tel them how u feel? or did u do anyting toward the whole prob? crying wil make u feel better.. but its wont solve prob.
stop pitying urself and do someting. move on or fight for wat u wan.. if not.. at least join us this sat (15th) for our outing.. maybe tings wil be better then.
dun wory.. we are not lians or bengs.. we are just a grp of friendly pple out to have fun. hope to see u there..
feel free to cal mi.. 91050701.. im sarah
life is too short to waste time feeling sad. treasure life.. stay happi.![]()
Wao. The meter hay-wire 1 is it. haha... just joking. What bike he riding?Originally posted by nismoS132:ppl's bike clear meter one leh. u say leh?![]()
Ur production har? 1250cc planet.... I am sure it is 125cc only right? Planet so fast 1 har?? But quite few ppl ride planet only right?Originally posted by l3stat:ahem ahem.. i have to clear the air about my bike clear meter... it's not just clear meter, it's clear meter on gear one!! hahaha... 1250cc cagiva planet.. i bolted on another cagiva planet engine and a R1 engine... lol...
so far only chris dare to sit... lol... :p
hahaha the joke's on me.. yes my meter has haywired.. typical italian construction. will elaborate if we meet... keke... pickup's pretty alright, at the right rpm. and yes it's 125..Originally posted by No_regret:Ur production har? 1250cc planet.... I am sure it is 125cc only right? Planet so fast 1 har?? But quite few ppl ride planet only right?
your then boyfriend just stopped contacting you just because he got his car license??!?Originally posted by aHGer^83:hey..u noe wad? sad^gal..dun be lydat lor...ever since my fren (my ex, to be precise) got his car lic....din contact me...n finds excuses too...but...i still do contact him...coz i have feelings for him...anyway....dun be to discourage by thos wif lic..juz....continue to contact dem...like...some times can actually call them for chats...and gradually...u will find urself being pillioned by them or sitting in their cars...but...really...bikers normally dun like to pillion...coz....u noe...i dun have to be obvious..do i?
hey...no offence ok...dat's wad my ex's fren told me...
once in a lifetime nia wahhahahahaOriginally posted by l3stat:ahem ahem.. i have to clear the air about my bike clear meter... it's not just clear meter, it's clear meter on gear one!! hahaha... 1250cc cagiva planet.. i bolted on another cagiva planet engine and a R1 engine... lol...
so far only chris dare to sit... lol... :p
nbz... :p kuai shi yong shuang jie gun, he he ha hee! :pOriginally posted by ZecHs:once in a lifetime nia wahhahahaha![]()
wat to do?? one muz realli learn ma else 4ever stay the same meh??Originally posted by MoNsTer:i agree with him.. (to chris: not bad ar..hehe..) how long can u keep cryin over soemting tat canot be change. u have to do someting abt it sooner or later rite?
did u tel them how u feel? or did u do anyting toward the whole prob? crying wil make u feel better.. but its wont solve prob.
stop pitying urself and do someting. move on or fight for wat u wan.. if not.. at least join us this sat (15th) for our outing.. maybe tings wil be better then.
dun wory.. we are not lians or bengs.. we are just a grp of friendly pple out to have fun. hope to see u there..
feel free to cal mi.. 91050701.. im sarah
life is too short to waste time feeling sad. treasure life.. stay happi.![]()
wei wei.. dun make mi say ur history out here wor~. hehe!~!Originally posted by Green|e:ay sarah..... i travelling at 30km/h i oreadi screaming my balls off liao leh... how ar?? lolx...
i dunno how to ride bike one ler... bicycle also dunno. haha... so i can be sad^gal's fren. qualified?? lol...
you ever tot of opening up your speedo? maybe it's just a loose wire or somethingOriginally posted by l3stat:hahaha the joke's on me.. yes my meter has haywired.. typical italian construction. will elaborate if we meet... keke... pickup's pretty alright, at the right rpm. and yes it's 125..
got... stripped the whole damn thing in fact... speedo cable is intact, so is the gear at the wheel.. exact problem lies in the speedometer housing itself. my mileage still runs fine, it's just the speed function that fails. ah.. quite hard to explain.. it's a design flaw. tell you during nick's birthday lar!Originally posted by nismoS132:you ever tot of opening up your speedo? maybe it's just a loose wire or something
hehe.. understooded.. im glad that u are like this now!.. jia you wor..Originally posted by ZecHs:wat to do?? one muz realli learn ma else 4ever stay the same meh??
i also guo lai ren leh
nah...since i quit sch....he oni toks to me if i tok to him in irc...juz dat he finds excuses not to fetch me like...when dey have outings...at esat coast...Originally posted by l3stat:your then boyfriend just stopped contacting you just because he got his car license??!?ah.. how old was he ah? could be some underlying problem right? he sounds lame man.. no offence...
hmn.. okay lar.. maybe other factors involved..Originally posted by aHGer^83:nah...since i quit sch....he oni toks to me if i tok to him in irc...juz dat he finds excuses not to fetch me like...when dey have outings...at esat coast...
Say leh. I want to know. whaha. What did sarah do last time?Originally posted by MoNsTer:wei wei.. dun make mi say ur history out here wor~. hehe!~!![]()
erm.. its im going to say greenie history out.. not the other way round.. haha~!Originally posted by No_regret:Say leh. I want to know. whaha. What did sarah do last time?
........this proves one thing.....Originally posted by sad^gal:sigh..... after most of my frens got their bikes/cars licsense i have not seen them in months. sigh.... those with their own transport has isolated themselves no more with ppl like me with no licsense 1.