aiyah want say want lah, cover up backside for F???? heheheheOriginally posted by l3stat:nbz.. nobody take you i take you ah! hahaha..kekeke.. joking joking...
Originally posted by MoNsTer:ERM EERM ERMMMM.... *whistles whistles* lalalala *whistles whistles* hehehehe~!!
[B]anyway.. wts do matters like silvergal said.. but stil i believe there are pple who are really sweet and nice and who dun mind pillioning some 1 abit fat.
im a gd example. i very fat wor.. stil got pple willin to pillion..
B]
hehehe yah lor yah lor,Originally posted by AyaMi:i think that the most inportant thing for u to do is to have a lot of confidence in urself and to listen to the people that keep encouraging u to pick urself up and not to cry over something that is in the past and what matters now is the present and the furture. remember that u can make ur own future, no one is too fat or ugly and anyways, there are no ugly girls, just lazy girls....hehe....
although i have never went out with the people here and never really talk with them, but i feel that they are really a nice bunch of people, maybe when u need a listenling ear, u can try to call the girl called sarah, she sounds nice and friendly too.
dun worry, be happy![]()
Don play play ah, that time at ice flame's house i ride his bike, 1st gear clear meter siol!! hehe POWER TO THE PEOPLE~! :p Right L3stat? heheheOriginally posted by No_regret:Wao. The meter hay-wire 1 is it. haha... just joking. What bike he riding?
Nevermind dear, u tell me tonight~!! hehe i wanna KPO! hehe :pOriginally posted by MoNsTer:wei wei.. dun make mi say ur history out here wor~. hehe!~!![]()
wah yan taoz yesterday so fast go home i reach liaoz dunno u dissappear to where liaoz leh~Originally posted by l3stat:nbz... :p kuai shi yong shuang jie gun, he he ha hee! :p
your ankle getting better anot? need the guard? i really don't use it liao leh.. ai maiz?? msg me at 96853437 ah...
Si dear dear... MCPOriginally posted by TZR:ERM EERM ERMMMM.... *whistles whistles* lalalala *whistles whistles* hehehehe~!!
But only got one rider WILL and CAN pillion u leh... hehe
what MCP~! yah lor i MCP one, hehe cannot ah? hehe :pOriginally posted by MoNsTer:Si dear dear... MCP![]()
So how fast is his bike actually? i very curious leh.. Listen u all say till like that.Originally posted by TZR:Don play play ah, that time at ice flame's house i ride his bike, 1st gear clear meter siol!! hehe POWER TO THE PEOPLE~! :p Right L3stat? hehehe
nbz! kuai shi yong shuang jie gun! he he ha hee! :pOriginally posted by TZR:aiyah want say want lah, cover up backside for F???? hehehehe![]()
BTW sad^gal L3stat has been asking us to intro girls to him wor... *whistles* *hint hint* hehehe!!!
no lar.. i go meet my friend...Originally posted by ZecHs:wah yan taoz yesterday so fast go home i reach liaoz dunno u dissappear to where liaoz leh~
alamaks.. don't listen to them lar... all of them ah... haiz.. talk rubbish only.. my planet only slightly faster than vespa... speedometer haywire lar.. so on gear 1.. the meter will show about 200km/h.. shift up one gear, run off the scale already...Originally posted by No_regret:So how fast is his bike actually? i very curious leh.. Listen u all say till like that.
Originally posted by l3stat:-_- ya la ya la she was there
[b] no lar.. i go meet my friend...
[/B]
Originally posted by l3stat:ack ham.. no more [b]"F.R.I.E.N.D." liao leh.. is "D.E.A.R." liao leh. hehe
no lar.. i go meet my friend...
[/B]
Originally posted by MoNsTer:wahahahaha.. satu needle see blood!
ack ham.. no more [b]"F.R.I.E.N.D." liao leh.. is "D.E.A.R." liao leh. hehe![]()
[/B]
Originally posted by sad^gal:monsters thnx very much for ur encouragement.but even though other guys fetch me,it will not b frm the same grp of ppl i always hang out with.then when i meet up with my usual grp they will always talk bout things the previous day,where they when,wat they do,how fun was it.then i can only listen silenty,sometimes don't know wat they talking bout also. sometimes i feel so lonely until i cry quite alot tis days.
-_-Originally posted by l3stat:wahahahaha.. satu needle see blood!we don't have to say anymore already! chris!! wo men yong yuan zhi chi ni!
hahhaa that won't happen lor! me gay one... hahahhaa...Originally posted by ZecHs:-_-
wah liew~~ next time when come to ur turn u knoe liaoz i make sure u dig hole also cant hid ar wahahahahhahha
------------------
the sanity & insanity dat i was given & are mine only.....
both exist together without negating each other.....
alamaks.. don't listen to them lar... all of them ah... haiz.. talk rubbish only.. my planet only slightly faster than vespa... speedometer haywire lar.. so on gear 1.. the meter will show about 200km/h.. shift up one gear, run off the scale already...Originally posted by l3stat:Originally posted by No_regret:
[b]
So how fast is his bike actually? i very curious leh.. Listen u all say till like that.
aiyar.. my bike slow one lar... ask greenie! kekeke...Originally posted by aHGer^83:im very curious oso lei~! me 1st time sit my fren's bike...his not clear meter...but can fly....lol
dat was...the only time lol
Originally posted by l3stat:WAH!!!!
hahhaa that won't happen lor! me gay one... hahahhaa...[/b]
shhh.. don't say so loud leh... greenie got a sexy butt sial... LOL!Originally posted by ZecHs:WAH!!!!
no wonder dat day when u tokin to mi dat time u keep on winkin to mi la............. WAT R UR INTENIONS ?!?!?!?!??
wahahahahahaha![]()