the design lor, got horse 1Originally posted by ah tiang:ferrari design? how sia... all red colour ar?![]()
or u spray ur gf name all over ur bike lar, then pattern like virgin mobile, but dun put virginOriginally posted by ah tiang:ferrari design? how sia... all red colour ar?![]()
ya red and white colour..... the side fairing have the ferrari logo one.... quite neat and nice..... veri rare lei.....Originally posted by ah tiang:ferrari design? how sia... all red colour ar?![]()
anyway teck that justin is back liao..... he pillion his gf that day.... wah his bike macham brand new sei.... kekekeOriginally posted by milkshake:or u spray ur gf name all over ur bike lar, then pattern like virgin mobile, but dun put virgin![]()
none of my biz btwOriginally posted by ^WeeZer^^:anyway teck that justin is back liao..... he pillion his gf that day.... wah his bike macham brand new sei.... kekeke![]()
where did you see this paint? issit on an aprilia 250?Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:hmmm..... not bad idea actually you noe the man utd design the sponsor VODOFONE...... is not bad also saw it in a bike shop....![]()
ermm.. CMI larOriginally posted by milkshake:or u spray ur gf name all over ur bike lar, then pattern like virgin mobile, but dun put virgin![]()
arh...... is not a aprilia 250 but is a aprilia 125.........Originally posted by ShunLi:where did you see this paint? issit on an aprilia 250?
tiang when you want to respray??Originally posted by ah tiang:ermm.. CMI lar![]()
u DIYOriginally posted by ^WeeZer^^:tiang when you want to respray??cause i also doing mine......
i saw on a TZMOriginally posted by ShunLi:where did you see this paint? issit on an aprilia 250?
no motor shop respray........Originally posted by ah tiang:u DIY![]()
dey mai gan cheong untill post two time lei......Originally posted by milkshake:i saw on a TZM![]()
wad design? i 5 more mths can take 2A ler leh... unsure to respray anot...Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:no motor shop respray........![]()
dun waste the money on paint works unless u keeping t\ur NSR for long... ur paint work also not bad mahOriginally posted by ah tiang:wad design? i 5 more mths can take 2A ler leh... unsure to respray anot...
should be tribal design..... black and white....Originally posted by ah tiang:wad design? i 5 more mths can take 2A ler leh... unsure to respray anot...
rite side all scratches ley...Originally posted by milkshake:dun waste the money on paint works unless u keeping t\ur NSR for long... ur paint work also not bad mah![]()
oh....ok ah beng chia is lidat de..Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:should be tribal design..... black and white....![]()
ppl beng, wat to doOriginally posted by ah tiang:oh....ok ah beng chia is lidat de..![]()
Originally posted by ah tiang:oh....ok ah beng chia is lidat de..![]()