its really a power bike...its rox...Originally posted by [=-Seifer-=]:Why is RVF so expensive compare to CBR and ZXR? Is it really worth the $$$??
With that price, won't you rather get a R6??? Hmm.......Time to ponder.....Originally posted by aaron017:It powerful. But the price can get a class 2. So, personally I think its not worth...... But I still like RVF![]()
R6 2nd handhw much uh?Originally posted by Wolfclaw16:With that price, won't you rather get a R6??? Hmm.......Time to ponder.....![]()
quite worthwhile to wait...Originally posted by No_regret:Ya lor. But the thing is that need to wait another year mah.![]()
Can't seem to find your post.Originally posted by castrol 3:zx9???![]()
rvf??
zx9 is of course more powerful
......rvf only 400cc nia mah
,,,,,as i did post earlier on how to maintain my RVF,go and see whether is it expensive?? most 400cc bikes need those maintainece as u maintain a RVF
....only up to the owner whether to spare the money for the bike or not only
where did u do ur settings and wash carbs?Originally posted by castrol 3:ok ok![]()
,,,,,, maybe quite long ago already
......while here it goes....
first 3k i will change oil filter,engine oil,next 3k i will do the same,around $8o plus
then when 9k i will change engine oil,oil filter,wash airfilter,also around $80plus
and on the 12k i will change spark plugs,engine oil,oil filter,redo carb settings and wash carb,,,,,around $200plus
.......this is how i maintain my RVF,so far no problem,
i think its up to individuals on how they wan to maintain their bike,but wat i did was the standard things on maintaining my RVF
U're the guy using the micron full system..... U should noe ah wee lah..... I also go there at times..... If u remember, i'm the guy wearing blue specs.....Originally posted by castrol 3:i do my bike servcing at defu kwang tai lee![]()
......some of u will say this is a black shop
,,,hahahaha,kind of agree sometimes.....but mostly they only charge higer then normal when they see if u r strangers
,,,,the mechanic there is gd,,,,,the one which is fat and wear specs,his name is ah meng
......he like to change tis and that for bikes...my RVF is his gd experiment,,,,,
Nvm lah..... Dare to put liao sure not scare mah..... If i happen to go there & u happen to be there too, i call u..... I'll go down somewhere in december..... This coming tuesday(12/11/02) sure go down but timing haven't comfirm nia..... Best regards!Originally posted by castrol 3:oi,,,,,,dun so loud la,![]()
wait TP see this then i how??
yes,i know him.
but u,,,,sorry
,,,,not so sure,cos he always bring diff friends go there,,,,,sorry