heck, i go in for 20 mns, then cum out go rounding luOriginally posted by ProblematiC:The party damn boring right ?![]()
wat can we said? Is a lamer party.....Originally posted by milkshake:heck, i go in for 20 mns, then cum out go rounding lu![]()
koaz ur hp macham drop in the toilet bowl one....... think u better get a tracking device so we can find you lah......Originally posted by ah tiang:kaozergo bo jio.....
they are paid 1 hr $50 to dance on the stage..Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:wat can we said? Is a lamer party.....![]()
but the babes there are power still remember the one dancing on the stage..... one word.... POWER!!!
woooo.... sure anot?? i oso noe how to dance, why they didnt invite mi to dance on the stage leh??Originally posted by BufPuf:they are paid 1 hr $50 to dance on the stage..
heard from my friends
not sure..abt the procedure lehOriginally posted by Arai^ger:woooo.... sure anot?? i oso noe how to dance, why they didnt invite mi to dance on the stage leh??![]()
no wonder tiko weezer say they power......Originally posted by BufPuf:they are paid 1 hr $50 to dance on the stage..
heard from my friends
weezer is a tiko pek mah.... whahhaha.....Originally posted by ah tiang:no wonder tiko weezer say they power......![]()
wah reali arhz........Originally posted by BufPuf:they are paid 1 hr $50 to dance on the stage..
heard from my friends
Originally posted by Arai^ger:woooo.... sure anot?? i oso noe how to dance, why they didnt invite mi to dance on the stage leh??![]()
duhz..... ya wat if milkshake also agree that means all my frens also tiko izzit?Originally posted by ah tiang:no wonder tiko weezer say they power......![]()
Originally posted by Arai^ger:weezer is a tiko pek mah.... whahhaha.....![]()
/me raises his hands & legs coz he agree it too!Originally posted by Arai^ger:weezer is a tiko pek mah.... whahhaha.....![]()
look at his tiko face!~!!~!!Originally posted by ah tiang:/me raises his hands & legs coz he agree it too!![]()
duhz.....Originally posted by Arai^ger:look at his tiko face!~!!~!!![]()
Originally posted by Arai^ger:look at his tiko face!~!!~!!![]()
Originally posted by ah tiang:![]()
yaya i agreeOriginally posted by gUms:Dj fark up , spin machiam not spining , with his rubbish songs , i think is all becos of de dj