think 1 year and $6-1000.Originally posted by jOhO:how to? i know i have to go to one of the driving centres (ubi closest to me) and blah blah blah..
i need to know the blah blah blah part... how much, how long, how many, why, who, when, wat, the whole process please!!
thanx ppleeeeeeeeeeee
i predict in about 4 months and 500 bux later i'll have a bike license? can anot?
btw i have a current and valid class 3 license... would it mean i dun have to basic theory? i have no idea guys/gals, please tell me everything like i'm a 6yr old...![]()

There is no actual price and time.. It have to depend on your skill.. If you can do very good, 1 tickect for 1 practical.... Time is that if you have the money and time, book the faster lesson.... I spend $600 and took about half a yr lor.. My frenz lagi best. He spend $300 and took him 2mth plus onli.. He pro mah.. For you i think u almost the same as me lah... Coz i same same wif u... coz i also have class 3 liao then go take 2b...Originally posted by jOhO:how to? i know i have to go to one of the driving centres (ubi closest to me) and blah blah blah..
i need to know the blah blah blah part... how much, how long, how many, why, who, when, wat, the whole process please!!
thanx ppleeeeeeeeeeee
i predict in about 4 months and 500 bux later i'll have a bike license? can anot?
btw i have a current and valid class 3 license... would it mean i dun have to basic theory? i have no idea guys/gals, please tell me everything like i'm a 6yr old...![]()

my frenz in malasia had a driving n riding licence, rides n drives there oftend, he ju hu kiaOriginally posted by jOhO:ok.. well did it matter that i rode in australia unlicensed for about 1 year? hehehe
i mean i'm not about to rate my skill.. but i definitely know how to ride..
btw i'm not just asking about the time and money... the procedures etc etc.. if anyone got time to type all the details i will be eternally grateful!!![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:ok now me wondering WHEN THE HELL i got time to go ubi.... maybe next week?
anyone else contemplating taking 2b at ubi in the near future? fren fren leh!!!![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:wwoowowowow nick u best... my ou xiang!!! tqtq![]()
i taking 2A in abt 15 more days time, so u wan? we take togetherOriginally posted by jOhO:i still haven't had time to go and enrol.... *Sigh*
anyone gonna take 2b?? hehehe come take take together!![]()
i think only BBDC is subject by subject one.Originally posted by nick34:5th : in a driving centre you will have to follow the practicals subject by subject till you finish all subjects
*subject = E-brake is a subject ... Plank course is a subject ... etc etc