the more ppl go, more fun lah, anyway if your really keen on going and need a ride, ill be coming down from city hall on 19 at 10pm (can offer u a ride), but if your occupied with work, then see lah.. maybe if after ur work, if were around town, someone can go and pick u up what...Originally posted by aHGer^83:suan ler...they all duwan me dere...i go oso no use...![]()
YES u mayOriginally posted by toothie:i walk to the outing?
call that blur tiang lorOriginally posted by Ninjabug:Hey guys...i'm interested in the outing....who shd i call??.....juz in case i see u all but dunno is u all....![]()
AI SEH /clap clap hearo of the niteOriginally posted by visual:the more ppl go, more fun lah, anyway if your really keen on going and need a ride, ill be coming down from city hall on 19 at 10pm (can offer u a ride), but if your occupied with work, then see lah.. maybe if after ur work, if were around town, someone can go and pick u up what...
mai lah u cum for wat? no use right...... hehehe.... mai lah stay at home watch tv better.......Originally posted by aHGer^83:suan ler...they all duwan me dere...i go oso no use...![]()
the someone u mentioning is who sia?? kekeke...Originally posted by visual:the more ppl go, more fun lah, anyway if your really keen on going and need a ride, ill be coming down from city hall on 19 at 10pm (can offer u a ride), but if your occupied with work, then see lah.. maybe if after ur work, if were around town, someone can go and pick u up what...
u dun noe mehz is because of you mah..... if you reply more ppl see liao than dun wan to go mahz...... hiaz.... this u also dun noe.... think think think sister. use your tiny winny little chio cute brain.....Originally posted by aHGer^83:see lar...the responce so negative...i go for wad? mai go liaoz...
Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:u dun noe mehz is because of you mah..... if you reply more ppl see liao than dun wan to go mahz...... hiaz.... this u also dun noe.... think think think sister. use your tiny winny little chio cute brain.....![]()
(jus kidding)
ehh i know were diverting from the topic (westsider outing) but can u sumarize lah ( i damm bloody kepo ahh)Originally posted by aaron017:Hahaha visual, long story lah......
hahaha....... cannot be i and her impossible one lah...... she is too old for me hahaha..... i too young liao kekeke..... anyway i suan her cause she is a gd fren mah.... so suan loh got chance suan suan loh.....Originally posted by visual:
eh ^WeeZer^^, u and aHGer^83 (like got history only)
u all boyfriend-girlfriend before huh? then break up is it? *hehe*
^WeeZer^^ explain ley how come u suan this aHGer^83 ?
aHGer^83, u also huh, people want u to go but u dont want to go.. complicated lah u..
Originally posted by aaron017:Hahaha visual, long story lah......
Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:![]()
since when milkshake lover have any story with me......
Originally posted by aHGer^83:see lar...the responce so negative...i go for wad? mai go liaoz...
??HUH?? wad chio? no lei...only ugly me and my ugly brain lor...hehe~Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:u dun noe mehz is because of you mah..... if you reply more ppl see liao than dun wan to go mahz...... hiaz.... this u also dun noe.... think think think sister. use your tiny winny little chio cute brain.....![]()
(jus kidding)
kekeke.. bo bian lah nick..... think is better to type the story and save it in a diskette....Originally posted by nick34:change topic ah huh .... from ahger and u to milkshake and u .. huh
but hor ... haizzz dunno where to start saying also ... must buy those 300 pgs notebook to write down liao hor weezer ...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:??HUH?? wad chio? no lei...only ugly me and my ugly brain lor...hehe~
can chu book liao , mus come wif chapter leiOriginally posted by ^WeeZer^^:kekeke.. bo bian lah nick..... think is better to type the story and save it in a diskette....![]()
too long liao 300 pgs also not enough...... hiaz bo bian liao..... hiaz....... if i dun be the one to enter hell who will be the one...... hiaz.......