Btw you ask so much tok so much u wan to go anot???Originally posted by aHGer^83:dunno him lar...milkshake wna sme to be wad ball den i be wad ball lor...![]()
u all wan me to be there or not?Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:Btw you ask so much tok so much u wan to go anot???![]()
erm erm erm..... i mean is up to you. not i want anot is the other wan anot..... kekeke. i not da ge in here lei....Originally posted by aHGer^83:u all wan me to be there or not?if duwan...i dun go lor..if wan...i will be late lor...but need transport to go home after outing... anyone?
dun cum here bullshit larOriginally posted by ^WeeZer^^:Hei anyone free that day and is riding there?? cause i dun wan to ride there mama dun let me ride at nite.... can anyone yandao guys pillion me there?? kekke......![]()
( i am serious)
Originally posted by milkshake:dun cum here bullshit lar
no licence time, can ride until 4-5 am, now got licence, mama dun let u ride?![]()
if u desperate to go but dun 1 ride, then take cab, simplre as ABC
Originally posted by milkshake:dun cum here bullshit lar
no licence time, can ride until 4-5 am, now got licence, mama dun let u ride?![]()
if u desperate to go but dun 1 ride, then take cab, simplre as ABC
Originally posted by aHGer^83:u all wan me to be there or not?if duwan...i dun go lor..if wan...i will be late lor...but need transport to go home after outing... anyone?
Originally posted by aaron017:.......... is?
MEOriginally posted by ah tiang:so the pple confirmed going is...... ?
Originally posted by nick34:wei u all talk so long liao ... so how the outing ??? no news at all ... kaozzzzz
Originally posted by milkshake:
[b]ME![]()
haha, that ningabug also going mah, u check this thread for his number, then visual lei, somemore got ppls 1Originally posted by ah tiang:think milkshake will be joining me only...![]()
Originally posted by milkshake:haha, that ningabug also going mah, u check this thread for his number, then visual lei, somemore got ppls 1![]()
Originally posted by ah tiang:i will be at there loh..
/me wonder hu will go... lol