They r in a too comfortable position to think of the danger cause to others liao. I hate this kind of ppl!!Originally posted by daniuge:I was travelling near lau pat sat, waiting to turn into major, when one girl driver stop behind me, inching forward bit by bit and langa me, see lah, this kind of thing also can happen......I also girl leh, but why other girls like this.......somemore i beri big size, wearing bright color helmet and windbreaker leh......cannot see mesee alot of this kind of things on the road liao....lucky thing is inching forward bit by bit, if going at high speed dunno what will happen.....she kana my exhaust pipe and i nearly fall. lucky did not scratch it.....
really wonder if next time i take class 3 will be like them or not.....
6 mths ago i stopped one rainy morning outside park mall traffic lightOriginally posted by daniuge:I was travelling near lau pat sat, waiting to turn into major, when one girl driver stop behind me, inching forward bit by bit and langa me, see lah, this kind of thing also can happen......I also girl leh, but why other girls like this.......somemore i beri big size, wearing bright color helmet and windbreaker leh......cannot see mesee alot of this kind of things on the road liao....lucky thing is inching forward bit by bit, if going at high speed dunno what will happen.....she kana my exhaust pipe and i nearly fall. lucky did not scratch it.....
wah lau!!!Originally posted by ah_tee:6 mths ago i stopped one rainy morning outside park mall traffic light
one elantra hit me from the back, i flew from behind stop line into yellow box n blacked out
yes, its a lady driver
shld have report her n gave her some demerit pts
in the beginnning was ok, but later tat nite, chest paint, threw up, go A & E lo..Originally posted by visual:wah lau!!!
KNN!! Driver
then what happen to your bike, you injured?
Originally posted by daniuge:I was travelling near lau pat sat, waiting to turn into major, when one girl driver stop behind me, inching forward bit by bit and langa me, see lah, this kind of thing also can happen......I also girl leh, but why other girls like this.......somemore i beri big size, wearing bright color helmet and windbreaker leh......cannot see mesee alot of this kind of things on the road liao....lucky thing is inching forward bit by bit, if going at high speed dunno what will happen.....she kana my exhaust pipe and i nearly fall. lucky did not scratch it.....
cant say all lady driver are liek that (i ahev some friend who drive very steady one)Originally posted by eric_jugonz:to many lady drivers.. there are always not vehicle in front.. no vehicle coming from behind.. no vehicle at the side.. encountered many who brake suddenly.. change lane suddenly.. stop a few millimeters behind me.. althought i anticipated these.. but not every day sunday.. think they should install censors.. give them warning when there are cars or bikes near them.. haiz..
I agree not all girls are like dat, but i think majority are like dat......I will keep you all posted whether i am classified under the minority or notOriginally posted by visual:cant say all lady driver are liek that (i ahev some friend who drive very steady one)
but i have also seem those chia lat one, dont know if they want to go left or right.. dont know, not sure.. just go lah... if wrong can uturn right.. and then when salah they jam break! go and reverse the car and make the turn!!! wah lauuu for the fear of a wrong turn do they thing its worth risking the lifes of other motorist?
that's why i say many mahz.. i also know not all.. seen some real good ones.. but those many poor ones spoil the image of female drivers liaoz.. haiz..Originally posted by visual:cant say all lady driver are liek that (i ahev some friend who drive very steady one)
but i have also seem those chia lat one, dont know if they want to go left or right.. dont know, not sure.. just go lah... if wrong can uturn right.. and then when salah they jam break! go and reverse the car and make the turn!!! wah lauuu for the fear of a wrong turn do they thing its worth risking the lifes of other motorist?
Ask her out for kopi than ask her to your hse for dinner and wine later.......Originally posted by ah tiang:but hor.... some ladies hu drive look really beautiful rather den chio as it may sound a bit...
stop @ traffic junction den see 1 lady driver beside u n ur bike when u have sqeeze thru the front, den u look @ her, she give u 1 seductive look, how? den green light, u ride smoothly but she out of a sudden give u 1 kiss behind! u fall den she came down n offer her help, give u her num den ask u to contact her...
wad will u do arhx?
this was what my dad told me, got once, he saw 1 girl driver, driving very dangerously. then she was changing lane very abrubtly, causing 1 lorry and bus to siam her. then my father grab a chance, lock her into a position whereby she cannot change lane. infront, behind, left, right all got car. my father was on the outer most lane.Originally posted by feng125:sitting my female fren's car in the passenger seat was quite an eye "opener"...
every few minutes i would go "WOAH WOAH WOAH!!~~~!!!" and try to grab unto to something...
abrupt is an understatement when she change lanes, when filter left at junction it feels like she playing initial D and has one heck of a temper when de car in front is too slow for her liking and she tailgates... at 110km/h...
who said riding was dangerous?... i think all females are dangerous.
ya, you have reminded me....some guys hor, drive also kenna sai......this kind of things hor, maybe not gender thing, it's really depending on the person. but too bad, first person to langa me is girl driver. maybe if it's a guy, then the topic will be "guy driver" liao.....Originally posted by BufPuf:cannot like tht say girl drivers mah
on the road..me also met with guy's drivers..who see girls driver no up..and purposely di siao 1 loh...think they very clever and skillful...
really out of point
so chek ak lehOriginally posted by daniuge:ya, you have reminded me....some guys hor, drive also kenna sai......this kind of things hor, maybe not gender thing, it's really depending on the person. but too bad, first person to langa me is girl driver. maybe if it's a guy, then the topic will be "guy driver" liao.....![]()
yeah, i agree most female drivers damn kayu one... during my poly days, one of my classmates juz got her lisence, and her dad let her use the family car to sch... an Opel Zafira... freaking big MPV...Originally posted by feng125:sitting my female fren's car in the passenger seat was quite an eye "opener"...
every few minutes i would go "WOAH WOAH WOAH!!~~~!!!" and try to grab unto to something...
abrupt is an understatement when she change lanes, when filter left at junction it feels like she playing initial D and has one heck of a temper when de car in front is too slow for her liking and she tailgates... at 110km/h...
who said riding was dangerous?... i think all females are dangerous.
eh, most p-plates ok one leh... lady driver some... but MOST MOST MOST must avoid are Taxis!!! fucking Taxis!!! (sorrie to those driving taxis or fathers who are taxi drivers) have lots of bad encounters wif them...Originally posted by Jason:There was once a saying about Singapore roads...
See P plate driver, avoid...
See taxi driver, avoid more...
See lady driver, get out of there!
Eh, ur dad damn power leh... heheh... maybe we cannot say girl drivers are lousy, but more accurately most girl drivers are. I got lots of female friends driving, n my girlfriend also driving soon... so we juz haf to face d facts dat we cannot avoid female drivers since there are more females in d population than males. Juz tahan lah...Originally posted by daniuge:this was what my dad told me, got once, he saw 1 girl driver, driving very dangerously. then she was changing lane very abrubtly, causing 1 lorry and bus to siam her. then my father grab a chance, lock her into a position whereby she cannot change lane. infront, behind, left, right all got car. my father was on the outer most lane.
another occasion, a girl driver was using a handphone leh, kenna "scolded" by my father using fingers![]()