Originally posted by zxcvbnm:You are implying that our government should let us do things at our own risks ? Sure i would want to do so by not puting safety belt when im in the car.. I am f**king taking my own risk of my life and why are the bloody traffic polices still trying to stalk people like me and offer me a fine ? I am taking my own risk..Why the heck would they want to interfere ?
Hmm,even if im trying making a 40 on the road without my safety belt on,do you think if a TP saw me doing that finds it perfectly normal ? ,,|,, A public bus can hold 40+ sitted passengers. Often when im on a public bus,sometimes,they are even cruising faster than a car with a 80 ? What's my conclusion ? INSERT 40+ DAMN SAFETY BELTS FOR THE 40+ SEATED PASSENGERS AND FORBID STANDING PASSENGER !!!!
Originally posted by zxcvbnm:dude, either your posting in the wrong group, or your just trying to mess around with us, this is a bikers group, if your not happy with a car rule, you should post it in a car group (as i believe most biker dont really give a crap about it) .. but if your gonna post a title "ban motorcycle" and then expect bikers to read ur long long post and figure out what is it your rambling on and on... we dont really have that much time to spare..
[b]Should i say that you guys should open your eyes wide and read carefully before commenting ? Or should i say that you guys are just narrowminded people who are so straight about things.
Wise people will be able to see and agree with the alternative idea written by me
go jb pump petrol is not a crime wat. at least never complain anything. some more its ur own money. cars also can go there n pump wat. just that got stupid 3/4 rule else MOST cars will go there and pump one. so bikers make full use of resources only wat. cant blame bikers..haha... some more jb cheaper. which idiot in this world will wanna pay for something that is 2 times more expensive and pump in singapore??Originally posted by milkshake:hahah, then ppls like me will sae, to help booast JB economy up , so go their pak yu![]()
or sae we singaporean noe hw to save more $$ on petrol to do more mods, so go JB![]()
Originally posted by zxcvbnm:hey zxcvbnm, i gave u my point of view and reason in a neutral view wat. i didnt say u this u that. so dun get angry blah blah. most ppl here are die hard bikers so they must haf gotten real angry when they saw the words "ban motorcycles". just relax.
Initially,i said : Even those sitting behind the front passenger and car driver have to put on safety belt... What about the motorcyclist ? Don't even have to wear any safety belt~ My point is,should the government ban motorcycling as it's dangerous because there's no safetly belt. Motorcycle ramming onto an obstacle is equal to a 'fly to the front' ride.. [b]Or should the government redraw back the stupid safety belt rules ?
Look properly at the words in bold. That's the alternative ! Should i say that you guys should open your eyes wide and read carefully before commenting ? Or should i say that you guys are just narrowminded people who are so straight about things.
The title of this topic was written by my sarcasm. I did that intentionally and makes it sound real stupid inorder to let my readers to agree with my alternative idea which is stated on the above in bold.
Wise people will be able to see and agree with the alternative idea written by me in which the government should consider while the other bunch of people wouldnt be bothered to look at my alternative idea because they are simply so straight and narrowminded.. I believe that you guys can clearly see who are these bunch of people and the names they should be called..
For all of your infomations,i am not yet a driver nor am i someone who is against the riders and bikes. Nor was i fined before for not wearing safety belt. I am a obdient citizen of this very land. Of course by what you saw me posted,you guys can definately tell that i am someone who loves to voice out the unfair revolutions...
Your Truly,
zxcvbnm[/b]
one thing to say is,if bus captain need to count and make sure there are enough seats for everyone and make sure everyone put seat belt,,think,,,,will ppl reach their destination in time?? will the captain be happy also??Hi 'your not truly'
there r many ridersOriginally posted by visual:till then the idea of banning a bike is kind of selfish....
did i disagree on going to jb pak you?Originally posted by yahoo.com:go jb pump petrol is not a crime wat. at least never complain anything. some more its ur own money. cars also can go there n pump wat. just that got stupid 3/4 rule else MOST cars will go there and pump one. so bikers make full use of resources only wat. cant blame bikers..haha... some more jb cheaper. which idiot in this world will wanna pay for something that is 2 times more expensive and pump in singapore??
wat i meant was go jb and pump petrol no one got complain! coz ppl complain abt the safety belt thing wat. so use jb as an example..sighz..Originally posted by milkshake:did i disagree on going to jb pak you?![]()
Agree wif u there... maybe if zxcvbnm had been more clearer... i was kinda shocked 2 see d heading on d forum page n had to take a look see wat was being said... seat belts on cars n ban of riding motorcycles is not related. Many will not agree, d govt knows dat... same wif buses or aeroplanes or eating fishOriginally posted by visual:dude, either your posting in the wrong group, or your just trying to mess around with us, this is a bikers group, if your not happy with a car rule, you should post it in a car group (as i believe most biker dont really give a crap about it) .. but if your gonna post a title "ban motorcycle" and then expect bikers to read ur long long post and figure out what is it your rambling on and on... we dont really have that much time to spare..
be concise....
uh huh....so wat r u tryin to prove here?? u r a risk taker?Originally posted by zxcvbnm:You are implying that our government should let us do things at our own risks ? Sure i would want to do so by not puting safety belt when im in the car.. I am f**king taking my own risk of my life and why are the bloody traffic polices still trying to stalk people like me and offer me a fine ? I am taking my own risk..Why the heck would they want to interfere ?
Hmm,even if im trying making a 40 on the road without my safety belt on,do you think if a TP saw me doing that finds it perfectly normal ? ,,|,, A public bus can hold 40+ sitted passengers. Often when im on a public bus,sometimes,they are even cruising faster than a car with a 80 ? What's my conclusion ? INSERT 40+ DAMN SAFETY BELTS FOR THE 40+ SEATED PASSENGERS AND FORBID STANDING PASSENGER !!!!
Its fair wad we have to wear helmet when riding oso rite? so u tink u r king? dun nid to put on seatbelts?Originally posted by zxcvbnm:Even those sitting behind the front passenger and car driver have to put on safety belt... What about the motorcyclist ? Don't even have to wear any safety belt~ My point is,should the government ban motorcycling as it's dangerous because there's no safetly belt. Motorcycle ramming onto an obstacle is equal to a 'fly to the front' ride.. Or should the government redraw back the stupid safety belt rules ?![]()
Originally posted by feng125:my fren told me is only tua gus that are banned. bikes cannot biger than dunno 125 or 150cc....
[b]NEWS FLASH! NEWS FLASH!
My fren from China who studying in Singapore says that motorcycles are banned from all major cities in China. Well not exactly ban lah but the motorcyclists need to buy some special license plate that costs abt 10,000 (he never say wat currency) den can ride into city.
End up got a lot of ppl put fake chia pai go in. he also said the majority of the bikes there are big so that they can let the TP smell smoke. Especially "the bike with the chinese word on the side"... hahaha! i guess u all know wat bike that is hor?[/b]
heheh.. true, true...Originally posted by keratinize:Don't complain too much...
you voted the gahment in. you made your choice
so now the gahment is making choices for you.