hahaha.. think they are jus maybe bunch of riders that ride same bikes lah........ anyway phantom knights i seriously never heard before but kawa knights i do......Originally posted by WhitePhantom:issit![]()
Originally posted by milkshake:wa , u all PhantomKnights logo 1 si bo~~![]()
Originally posted by pink dolphin:These pple are just a group of phantom rider! So they claim themself as The Phantom Knights!
Kanna suan in Singapore Bikes Forum then come SGforum...
What a sore losers!
www.singaporebikes.comOriginally posted by nick34:i very mountain turtle one ... i dun go other bikes forums leh ... care to update me ???
Originally posted by WhitePhantom:www.singaporebikes.com
PLS LEI, U DUN NOE WAD I TOKING ABT DUN INTERUPT STOOPID DUMB P PLATERRSOriginally posted by ^WeeZer^^:hahaha.. is black bird lah dey. not big bird lah. read read use ur bloody blur stupid small cute cock eyes......![]()
dun go there and be another moderator lei, lolOriginally posted by nick34:oic ... when i have time then i go check it out ...
not kawa knights, is black knights, all ride kawa spray Matt black 1, knn, there is a bunch in my sckol, still dare spray Black knightz on their bike, somemore all P PLATERS, muhahahaOriginally posted by ^WeeZer^^:hahaha.. think they are jus maybe bunch of riders that ride same bikes lah........ anyway phantom knights i seriously never heard before but kawa knights i do......![]()
phantom knights r a group of phantoms. . . i saw them b4 in jk. . . they frm another bike forumOriginally posted by ^WeeZer^^:hahaha.. think they are jus maybe bunch of riders that ride same bikes lah........ anyway phantom knights i seriously never heard before but kawa knights i do......![]()
afew of them r inside dat tooOriginally posted by nick34:oic ... when i have time then i go check it out ...
yeah man...including u tooOriginally posted by Si|verGer:afew of them r inside dat too![]()
Servicing mainly consists of:Originally posted by Enjoy^83:Hi, a newbie phantom(150) rider here.....just got my bike a few days ago and wish to go for a full servicing. got some funny sound from my bike oso, something like a piece of thing rubbing the wheel or something. Really dunnoe wat's wrong. So of the oils are oso low, dunnoe that one wat oils......i only know brake fluid, battery water, 2T, coolant etc......i guess i need to check all these as i do not know the pervious owner's last servicing date. To me, seems like a bit long liao.
Hoping that some kind fellows can tell me where to service my bike....my bought my bike at bike productio* then their workshop at ang mo kio, BAN HONG GEOK KE* CO. Dunnoe whether there will chop ppl or not. As i do not know the average price of these servicing, can someone tell me more? Or better still tell me some bike shop that got gd service, average pricing(of course cheaper better, but got to give and take if it's gd) and will NOT CHOP ppl. Or best, meet up n go together?really no idea where to go......
Thanks for any reply.....