hey wad ur model?? ur the j,k, or r, n, l model?Originally posted by -=Dracon=-:lai le... lets have a cbr outing... just bought the bike dunno much abt it also hoping pple will help me leh...
ya it all depends lor but sumtime muz hold a mix outing tooOriginally posted by Ninjabug:no offence...but y only wan one model only??...all frds mah rite??...
doesn't mean that diff bike riders can't tok abt other bikes rite??...
but thn of cos.....will respect the organiser.....![]()
not pgm4 meh??? Cling~Cling~Cling~~~~~~Originally posted by nismoS132:cupkia outing leh![]()
so fast buy cbr liao...Originally posted by -=Dracon=-:lai le... lets have a cbr outing... just bought the bike dunno much abt it also hoping pple will help me leh...
well, we r not as 'high class' as stormriders club... its jus a group named after a gathering not long ago....Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:Well said anyway i am not a Krr knight or anytihng but seriously u all reali a big bunch of u guys??![]()
i find it cool men phantom knights...... wat a nice team name....... anyway do all of you have any things similiar like ur helmets or ur jackets??
sorry i not trying to ask too much no worries if u all dun wan to sae......
wa, u help him pay COI uh?Originally posted by WhitePhantom:so fast buy cbr liao...
sianz.. stil have to pay the instalment for ur gixxer...
how r u man?
paiseh uh, me sua ku 1, r model is which bike uh? i mean bike name like fireblade lar 400rr, is L model rite?Originally posted by -=Dracon=-:mine us the r model... fq plate... but all the restrictions have been taken out and changed to big header... so aga aga like the ol' l model lar...
wat's urs?
to be honest... i dun quite like pgm... the dry clutch irritates me... no offense to those who love the bike...
Ai SehOriginally posted by WhitePhantom:well, we r not as 'high class' as stormriders club... its jus a group named after a gathering not long ago....
as for logos, i mean, on jackets or helmets, there might be plans though.... as i emphasize again, we r not out to challenge or show ppl that being in a group is great.. its jus a gathering for our pioneer batch of frens, n hope to gather more phantom riders to join in as frens....
anyway, there is no big deal regarding our bikes too, jus a simple 2B bike, n i hope everybody here would have a 'biker harmony'
hahaha i hope so too....kekeOriginally posted by milkshake:Ai Sehhope u guyz dun get caught for illegal garthering and charged as a logo team
huh? no lah...Originally posted by milkshake:wa, u help him pay COI uh?![]()
thought u ride phamton 1, then u still buy a gixxers to pay COI uh?Originally posted by WhitePhantom:huh? no lah...
its a long story, maybe dracon can post it here the next time he logs in, if he wants.... keke![]()
r model is the newest model... the one wif the most powercuts... but if u remove all the powercuts and change to the big header u can compare wif the old l model which is the most powerful.... its better than buying a l model cos most l models are abt 10 yrs old... which means it won't perform as it used to when it first came out...Originally posted by milkshake:paiseh uh, me sua ku 1, r model is which bike uh? i mean bike name like fireblade lar 400rr, is L model rite?
then r model is wad?
then hor u buy how much?![]()
i much better lar... my wounds heal liao but can still see many "countries" on my handsOriginally posted by WhitePhantom:so fast buy cbr liao...
sianz.. stil have to pay the instalment for ur gixxer...
how r u man?
no no... u got it wrong..Originally posted by milkshake:thought u ride phamton 1, then u still buy a gixxers to pay COI uh?![]()
ohhh ya, i remeber he once posted say he whecked his bikeOriginally posted by WhitePhantom:no no... u got it wrong..
i mean dracon is paying instalments for 2 bikes...
one is his previous gixxer which is now wrecked
second is his new bought cbr
R model issi the fireblade 400 rr?Originally posted by -=Dracon=-:r model is the newest model... the one wif the most powercuts... but if u remove all the powercuts and change to the big header u can compare wif the old l model which is the most powerful.... its better than buying a l model cos most l models are abt 10 yrs old... which means it won't perform as it used to when it first came out...
Well i mean is a cool idea but jus to remind you forming a team like that can be consider a logo team and if all of you got caught could have been charged or fine for illegal gathering..... jus to tell you....Originally posted by WhitePhantom:well, we r not as 'high class' as stormriders club... its jus a group named after a gathering not long ago....
as for logos, i mean, on jackets or helmets, there might be plans though.... as i emphasize again, we r not out to challenge or show ppl that being in a group is great.. its jus a gathering for our pioneer batch of frens, n hope to gather more phantom riders to join in as frens....
anyway, there is no big deal regarding our bikes too, jus a simple 2B bike, n i hope everybody here would have a 'biker harmony'
no offence but for my point of view.....i dun think juz by doing tt R model can compare wif L model.....cos L model got smething tt R model dun haf.....other than the ones tt u change......or rather diff frm.....although is a 10yrs old bike and yes...it cnt perform as well as whn it 1st came out...but still it got all the oringinal parts tt gives it power....Originally posted by -=Dracon=-:r model is the newest model... the one wif the most powercuts... but if u remove all the powercuts and change to the big header u can compare wif the old l model which is the most powerful.... its better than buying a l model cos most l models are abt 10 yrs old... which means it won't perform as it used to when it first came out...