Aiyo! If u want to ride a KTM, do u think u can handle the power? If u want to get a KTM, i think u'll have to "K"ick "T"en "M"inutes before u can start yr bike...Originally posted by Yinnig:Can anyone tell me bout the price of the new WR 200, KTM 200, EC 200 or KDX 200... and their gd pts and bad pts plz...? And those out there who hang round the Loyang area, may I know how to get to the area where lots of dirt riders hang round? And lastly wanna ask whether anyone heard bout the model EC 200 by Gasgas, is it gd anotz har?
that means u havent pass tp?Originally posted by Yinnig:Wah lao really ten minutes to get it start meh... kaka... but btw do you all know the prices of these scamblers har and their positive and negative pts. juz wanna survey them first b4 getting licence...keke...
aiyah....right now. u start saving up first lor. no need so fast think. who knows later u get license liao u wanna get other bikes?Originally posted by Yinnig:Wah lao really ten minutes to get it start meh... kaka... but btw do you all know the prices of these scamblers har and their positive and negative pts. juz wanna survey them first b4 getting licence...keke...
Aiyo! If u want to ride a KTM, do u think u can handle the power? If u want to get a KTM, i think u'll have to "K"ick "T"en "M"inutes before u can start yr bike...Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Yinnig:
[b]Can anyone tell me bout the price of the new WR 200, KTM 200, EC 200 or KDX 200... and their gd pts and bad pts plz...? And those out there who hang round the Loyang area, may I know how to get to the area where lots of dirt riders hang round? And lastly wanna ask whether anyone heard bout the model EC 200 by Gasgas, is it gd anotz har?
WR200 - There's no new wr. The latest would be FQ plate. So far, this is the best dirt bike for 200(my own opinion). It is cheaper to maintan and the spare parts are also cheaper. FQ and FP plate would cost u abt $7K and $5.5K - $6K respectively. It's heavier than KTM and actualli also heavier than nsr150 (i tried my frenz repsol) but due to the high center of gravity, they tend to feel veri light when going at high speed. A finely tuned engine can give u an excellent km per litre ratio. My wr travels ard 23-25km per litre of petrol. Full tank is ard 8-9 litre.Originally posted by Yinnig:Can anyone tell me bout the price of the new WR 200, KTM 200, EC 200 or KDX 200... and their gd pts and bad pts plz...? And those out there who hang round the Loyang area, may I know how to get to the area where lots of dirt riders hang round? And lastly wanna ask whether anyone heard bout the model EC 200 by Gasgas, is it gd anotz har?
Eh bloody FOOL! U dirt rider somemore ride R1? Ur R1 is rubbish ah? Dirty R1 ah? KaoZ! @#$%*%@$#!!!! Go home and sleep lah! I think u ride on YZF RUBBISH BIN hahaha, coz u DIRT RIDER mah, rides on dirt one.. skally u don even have a licence sial...
See your post i feel damm tulanz. How can you compare two different categories bike? You want to compare rite? let's compare your (assumed) TZM 150 (not to offend those TZM riders) with my YZF R1? It's just liked comparing cat and dog, both are pets, but they got different characters mah. You say dirt-riders poser, loser... blah blah shit, of cuz each bike community got their own black sheeps mah, it's just liked, why NSR/KRR is labelled as 'Ah Beng' bikes (not offending respective riders too) butz anyway who dun wan their bike to look nice, unless, your bike is a piece of shit, boy, it's your hard-earned $$$ leh, if you don't agree, i can't believe how your future wife is gonna dress in, rags? Whada shit you toking, what TP see happy? all TP see Class 2B bike esp. those pocket rockets will be damm happy lar, regardless of scamblers or sports bike.
I'm just speaking up for those dirt-riders lor, cuz, i'm also a dirt-rider!
These are the 2B scramblers common in Singapore. Or u can try DT200R. Almost the same style as wr but a bit old-fashioned looking. It sports a conventional fork, rather than inverted fork that wr is using. Although, its not that powerful as compared to wr.Originally posted by Yinnig:Wah lao the loyang place has closen down ar.... den in the case are there any other areas for dirt riders to hang bout? Dunno why my passion is all only bout dirt bikes... since young keke... I find them very special (not to offend all others riding SP, Kipps...) Is it true there are really no more new WR 200 liao? very sad leh... =( and the KDX wah really tt problematic ar...keke... so 'old' liao ar keke... =) and are there any other 200cc scamblers around for our preference?
Hey! Who do u think u're huh? Try to 'kay siao' with yr first post... Dirt-bike! Throw my shit at yr fucking face than u become DIRT-FACE than u know... Aiya! Pai say... U already have a SHIT-FACE liao... Fucking go & learn how to "RESPECT" ppl before u wants others to "RESPECT" u... Don't try to act "HERO" here! Brainless asshole... Trying to gain those dirt-biker's respect juz because u speak up for them... KIAM KAN!!!Originally posted by Klamath:>> loser bike + poser bike + i got alot of >> money to spend + fucked up bike + pick up >> nia + no long distance + wtf???? +
>> haolian +'2t free wan come smell leh'
>> attitude=???? ohh my fucking shit !!!!
>> its a fucking scram mann!!!!
>> now....its up to u to think....basicly
>> wad i feel abt scrams is as above and i >> see if u can tahan ride on rainy day.... >> wad is the point???? tp see scram sure
>> gif million dollar smile wan.... coz
>> everthing can kena wan ....
See your post i feel damm tulanz. How can you compare two different categories bike? You want to compare rite? let's compare your (assumed) TZM 150 (not to offend those TZM riders) with my YZF R1? It's just liked comparing cat and dog, both are pets, but they got different characters mah. You say dirt-riders poser, loser... blah blah shit, of cuz each bike community got their own black sheeps mah, it's just liked, why NSR/KRR is labelled as 'Ah Beng' bikes (not offending respective riders too) butz anyway who dun wan their bike to look nice, unless, your bike is a piece of shit, boy, it's your hard-earned $$$ leh, if you don't agree, i can't believe how your future wife is gonna dress in, rags? Whada shit you toking, what TP see happy? all TP see Class 2B bike esp. those pocket rockets will be damm happy lar, regardless of scamblers or sports bike.
I'm just speaking up for those dirt-riders lor, cuz, i'm also a dirt-rider!
*WHISTLES* Two thumbs up for TZR... Let that "asshole" smell until kanna lung cancer...Originally posted by TZR:Eh bloody FOOL! U dirt rider somemore ride R1? Ur R1 is rubbish ah? Dirty R1 ah? KaoZ! @#$%*%@$#!!!! Go home and sleep lah! I think u ride on YZF RUBBISH BIN hahaha, coz u DIRT RIDER mah, rides on dirt one.. skally u don even have a licence sial...
What u said also not tally, wanna come here flame people. Somemore i think u are a blacksheep in the #racetrack who wants to flame TZM53 but dare not use your original nick. Coz u see at your on post, 1 only! U must have been go register a new nick to flame him right??? kaopeh lah, u WU JI u tell me who u are, don call people blacksheep when u are one yourself! PUI DIRT SALIVA ON U AND UR DIRTY BIKE! GO HOME!!!
*whistles* i can tell u lah, most of us here are not into scrams lah. U wan u come out, my TZR can let u smell 2T!
[This message has been edited by TZR (edited 13 November 2001).]