Yup...DT is great for newbie. I rode that for a while oso. It is quite stable when cornering oso....Originally posted by HalfClutch:i recommend DT200 for newbies..i'm riding one myself..with a bit of tuning,it's comparable to WR2..dun expect KTM,GasGas power tho, it's not very pretty either but it's a star for reliability and economy..abt 20km/litre and i'm not an economy rider..it does wobble a bit at ard 105kmh and higher but the keeping yer legs tite to tha bike shud tha trick..it's a low for a scrambler, so install smoothies and u can play corner oredi..and yes if ride scram eventually, dun forget tha elbows up, armpit ventilation pose..heheh..
I just said "most of us are not into scrams, but did i say we hate scrams? Pls open ur Bloody EYes to read b4 u start puking. I don wanna flame u, but pls use ur eyes and brains.Originally posted by operator:To TZM and TZR: I dun noe why u have such hatred towards dirt riders..... but pls...we only seek to get more knowledge here. I believe this forum is open to all riders.....from sccoters to scrams...to racer. With all due respect, both of u are 'lao jiao' here....dun be discriminative. We all come under the term 'rider'
you said u guys, who u referring to? U wanna kenna flame issit? Read and understand what i toking b4 u start puking too...Originally posted by ZROFIGHTER:what is your riding preference? weekend warrior or really into dirt riding?
so dissapointed with you guys towards dirt riders.
[This message has been edited by ZROFIGHTER (edited 13 November 2001).]
*WHISTLES* Two thumbs up for TZR... Let that "asshole" smell until kanna lung cancer...Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by TZR:
[b] Eh bloody FOOL! U dirt rider somemore ride R1? Ur R1 is rubbish ah? Dirty R1 ah? KaoZ! @#$%*%@$#!!!! Go home and sleep lah! I think u ride on YZF RUBBISH BIN hahaha, coz u DIRT RIDER mah, rides on dirt one.. skally u don even have a licence sial...
What u said also not tally, wanna come here flame people. Somemore i think u are a blacksheep in the #racetrack who wants to flame TZM53 but dare not use your original nick. Coz u see at your on post, 1 only! U must have been go register a new nick to flame him right??? kaopeh lah, u WU JI u tell me who u are, don call people blacksheep when u are one yourself! PUI DIRT SALIVA ON U AND UR DIRTY BIKE! GO HOME!!!
*whistles* i can tell u lah, most of us here are not into scrams lah. U wan u come out, my TZR can let u smell 2T!
[This message has been edited by TZR (edited 13 November 2001).]
Zechs used to ride DTWR, but his piston jammed when we chut chia time.... so kinda disappoints us. He's now switching to sports bike too...Originally posted by operator:Yup...DT is great for newbie. I rode that for a while oso. It is quite stable when cornering oso....
ur NS letter come liao? BTW yah, thats what i'm trying to say. hahaa ^5 man. LoL...Originally posted by freezyool:Eh, GUYS GUYS!!! it doesn't matter who ride what bike... still bike ride... just depends wat u all like to ride individually wat... dun flame one another lah... u like ur own bike can liao mah... but true lah, buying scram in singapore is abit not so practical, no place to do serious trailing...then again why is malaysia so near us? cause for us to go there to trail lor....
each has their own type of fun mah...
if u like scram just buy lor, u like road then buy road lor... i also now still dunno wat to buy, cos i goin ns in january buy wat also not much use... maybe get one for transport only....
if u cant decide then buy both lor, like me like that, buy a road racer then buy a mountain bike lor... happy go road riding, not happy jio frens go bukit timah off road... but that is bicycles lah... now must decide wat motor to buy liao...
anyway, i heard that mandai there has a scram trail called "woodcutters"... dunno anywan heard of it....
so if anybody got lobang for motor, email me hor... i dun want to take bus to seletar camp everyday...
happy riding, if u see a cyclist on road that maybe me.... haha...
Is this YOUR forum? U the owner of this forum? If it is, its ok, i can start one myself.Originally posted by Yinnig:Well plz... stop insulting our passion for dirt bikes... I set up this forum is not for others to critizise on dirt bikes, it is for those dirt riders a place to hang bout... As like u all got ur own SP or TZM... forum. I sincerely hope that other form of riders plz respect US...
And by the way I realise that u all had some hatred on some specific user, but plz direct to them and do not drag our 'dirt bike' in thanx... I sincerely hope u all understand our dirt riders feeling...
Hey! Who do u think u're huh? Try to 'kay siao' with yr first post... Dirt-bike! Throw my shit at yr fucking face than u become DIRT-FACE than u know... Aiya! Pai say... U already have a SHIT-FACE liao... Fucking go & learn how to "RESPECT" ppl before u wants others to "RESPECT" u... Don't try to act "HERO" here! Brainless asshole... Trying to gain those dirt-biker's respect juz because u speak up for them... KIAM KAN!!!Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Klamath:
[b]>> loser bike + poser bike + i got alot of >> money to spend + fucked up bike + pick up >> nia + no long distance + wtf???? +
>> haolian +'2t free wan come smell leh'
>> attitude=???? ohh my fucking shit !!!!
>> its a fucking scram mann!!!!
>> now....its up to u to think....basicly
>> wad i feel abt scrams is as above and i >> see if u can tahan ride on rainy day.... >> wad is the point???? tp see scram sure
>> gif million dollar smile wan.... coz
>> everthing can kena wan ....
See your post i feel damm tulanz. How can you compare two different categories bike? You want to compare rite? let's compare your (assumed) TZM 150 (not to offend those TZM riders) with my YZF R1? It's just liked comparing cat and dog, both are pets, but they got different characters mah. You say dirt-riders poser, loser... blah blah shit, of cuz each bike community got their own black sheeps mah, it's just liked, why NSR/KRR is labelled as 'Ah Beng' bikes (not offending respective riders too) butz anyway who dun wan their bike to look nice, unless, your bike is a piece of shit, boy, it's your hard-earned $$$ leh, if you don't agree, i can't believe how your future wife is gonna dress in, rags? Whada shit you toking, what TP see happy? all TP see Class 2B bike esp. those pocket rockets will be damm happy lar, regardless of scamblers or sports bike.
I'm just speaking up for those dirt-riders lor, cuz, i'm also a dirt-rider!
no lah...he wanna say me he say lah...he say other ppl for fuck???rite ant?? and somemore one post nia...eh u got balls u use yr original nick lah don come here and ya ya lah... wad i said there r some truth to it...yes...i admit i don like scrams...but tt bike is really a poser bike and all that mah....i bet he is a mat yo yo ~~Originally posted by freezyool:Eh, GUYS GUYS!!! it doesn't matter who ride what bike... still bike ride... just depends wat u all like to ride individually wat... dun flame one another lah... u like ur own bike can liao mah... but true lah, buying scram in singapore is abit not so practical, no place to do serious trailing...then again why is malaysia so near us? cause for us to go there to trail lor....
if u like scram just buy lor, u like road then buy road lor... i also now still dunno wat to buy, cos i goin ns in january buy wat also not much use... maybe get one for transport only....
if u cant decide then buy both lor, like me like that, buy a road racer then buy a mountain bike lor... happy go road riding, not happy jio frens go bukit timah off road... but that is bicycles lah... now must decide wat motor to buy liao...
anyway, i heard that mandai there has a scram trail called "woodcutters"... dunno anywan heard of it....
so if anybody got lobang for motor, email me hor... i dun want to take bus to seletar camp everyday...
you also one eh dunno how 2 read the front page?Originally posted by tRanCE:U all dunno how to read ar........DOwn here is RaceTRack NOT DIRT traCKS.......LAN JAIO DIRT BAGS!!!!!!!
yeah "woodcutter" is still ard, most of the entrance is blocked got rangers to worry too, not worth the effort and fine. go msia play nicer.Originally posted by freezyool:Eh, GUYS GUYS!!! it doesn't matter who ride what bike... still bike ride... just depends wat u all like to ride individually wat... dun flame one another lah... u like ur own bike can liao mah... but true lah, buying scram in singapore is abit not so practical, no place to do serious trailing...then again why is malaysia so near us? cause for us to go there to trail lor....
NO nid to thanks .. I dilike dirt bikers wan... heheh me going to buy a scrambler to use as a second bike...coz hor i wanna trash it! kekekeke then let all the toopid dirt bikers see how i treat the bike.....muahahahhahahahha......Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:thks shawn...
hmm...wad u r doing is a good thing...to sit on the fence..smart move my frd......hope can see u after u get yr bikeOriginally posted by freezyool:eh.. TZR... ya, i received my ns letter liao... got posted to youth flying club to learn flight theory for two months before starting bmt... thats y i want to get a bike lor, just for transport lor....
best is buy the ktm200exc...the no value bike haahaa eh...wad m i toking...SCRAMBLERS NO VALUE WAN.....haahaahaa....well..eh r1 after u trash the bike and wen u wanna scrap the bike gimme the carb leh...the only good part in ktm exc haahahahaaOriginally posted by fp2075r:NO nid to thanks .. I dilike dirt bikers wan... heheh me going to buy a scrambler to use as a second bike...coz hor i wanna trash it! kekekeke then let all the toopid dirt bikers see how i treat the bike.....muahahahhahahahha......