hey...i donno y but...i see yr post rite... i some hao feel tt u r tt ass who flame me...IF u r rite...buey song come out settle...if u r not...sorrie...Originally posted by operator:Aiya.... i find it a extremely childish ah. Eh...u got go out wif them.... are they realli like that in person??
Thats wat I hav been trying to tell them....dirt bike oso bike wat.... u noe, they can always ask the one that make this whole forum...and i mean forum...not topic... to change it to race track-onli race bikers allowed....haha....
I have never face this type of 'hostility' even at a KTM or Racer bike forum in delphi even though i ride a wr.....
Hehe! Kan jiong already huh? U noe weiliang?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:u who siaL ??? y u never say earlier??? i can look out for u in here mahzhahaahaha kelvin??yr bro is who??
Hehe! Kan jiong already huh? U noe weiliang?Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
[b] u who siaL ??? y u never say earlier??? i can look out for u in here mahzhahaahaha kelvin??yr bro is who??
sua sua lar. those ppl that can't accept us got different mentality and maturity.Originally posted by operator:Aiya.... i find it a extremely childish ah. Eh...u got go out wif them.... are they realli like that in person??
Thats wat I hav been trying to tell them....dirt bike oso bike wat.... u noe, they can always ask the one that make this whole forum...and i mean forum...not topic... to change it to race track-onli race bikers allowed....haha....
I have never face this type of 'hostility' even at a KTM or Racer bike forum in delphi even though i ride a wr.....
ho lar ho lar scam sucks lar. but one thing we respect other rider's passion.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:u all can say wad ever thing abt sportsbikes...we don care...but i can tell u all straight...scram sux ...and i say it coz got reason one...since u all like scrams rite...thn i let u all find out yrselves...
Huh?? Wat r u trying to say?? When did i flame you?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:hey...i donno y but...i see yr post rite... i some hao feel tt u r tt ass who flame me...IF u r rite...buey song come out settle...if u r not...sorrie...
y u so scared? guilty? read till u understandOriginally posted by operator:Huh?? Wat r u trying to say?? When did i flame you?
Oooo...ok ok...haha. I get it. U tink I'm Klamah? Issit? Well, you will be dissapointed. Hehe.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:hey...i donno y but...i see yr post rite... i some hao feel tt u r tt ass who flame me...IF u r rite...buey song come out settle...if u r not...sorrie...
just for your info.... i don have any opinions against scrams... coz i almost bought a DR200 when i just passed... anyways, hope u all just continue your scram's topic and stop flaming...Originally posted by operator:Oooo...ok ok...haha. I get it. U tink I'm Klamah? Issit? Well, you will be dissapointed. Hehe.
I believe I am a respectable person from a respectable organisation. I have no reason to stood so low by degrading myself to that point. I have respect for you and TZR, even after you have call names and even curse my type of bike. Its OK.
I remember the day, when I was taking my TP. There were about 80 of us....all so kan chiong. How the 20-odd ppl get to stay behind to collect their test paper..... we passed!! Haha. U ever congratulate that person next to you?? What makes us so similar back then and so different now? We are all riders.... no matter what bike.
means its registered lor, but haven run-in before lor... keep it short... its newOriginally posted by Yinnig:lee motor @ bendemer road still posses pre-registered virgin dt200wr but too pricey. actualli hor u still can find those rather good-condition ones lor, but u need to look or ask around lor. now market so bad wr's price also dropping.
Wat do u mean pre-registered, meaning not used before de har? izzit? If it is true I am most glad to hear that...
But u as u said they are too pricey but about how much ar? did u find out bout it? keke...
Wat bike are u using now har?
u r rite......u noe y sportbiker don like scrambler riders?? u ever tot of tt?Originally posted by operator:Oooo...ok ok...haha. I get it. U tink I'm Klamah? Issit? Well, you will be dissapointed. Hehe.
I believe I am a respectable person from a respectable organisation. I have no reason to stood so low by degrading myself to that point. I have respect for you and TZR, even after you have call names and even curse my type of bike. Its OK.
I remember the day, when I was taking my TP. There were about 80 of us....all so kan chiong. How the 20-odd ppl get to stay behind to collect their test paper..... we passed!! Haha. U ever congratulate that person next to you?? What makes us so similar back then and so different now? We are all riders.... no matter what bike.
ehh lee motor is orr tiam u dare go buy ar??Originally posted by Yinnig:lee motor @ bendemer road still posses pre-registered virgin dt200wr but too pricey. actualli hor u still can find those rather good-condition ones lor, but u need to look or ask around lor. now market so bad wr's price also dropping.
Wat do u mean pre-registered, meaning not used before de har? izzit? If it is true I am most glad to hear that...
But u as u said they are too pricey but about how much ar? did u find out bout it? keke...
Wat bike are u using now har?
orr tiam i cannot say lar... but their price is really stubborn and high.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:ehh lee motor is orr tiam u dare go buy ar??
Riding frenz....if its true?? To which Qn? To our attitude towards other bikes or to TP get bonus? HahaOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:u r rite......u noe y sportbiker don like scrambler riders?? u ever tot of tt?
they think their pick up damn fast so can sialan...tts y we sportbikers juz waiting for them to hit X-press way nia...u see...its not the bikes...its the riders...u understand...
and mostly u see ppl who rider scrams r posers...this one everyone noes...further more...u noe y tp like to see scrams?? for sports bikes they catch mirrors pipe all this
for scram is mudguard chain guard...tail light donno funnie funnie stuff even tyres! so u think lah .... u like...i noe u like ... but mantaince oso ex. u see all these reasons...as to y sportbikers and tp don like scrams....for us is their attitude towards other bikers ex scram which make me tulan them....for tp...it means bigg fat bonus... u can ask yr riding frds...if its true
only orr tiam fits this cat. u wanna buy scram rite....toapayoh indust. got one...go to those which specialise in scrams....better...Originally posted by ZROFIGHTER:orr tiam i cannot say lar... but their price is really stubborn and high.
[This message has been edited by ZROFIGHTER (edited 16 November 2001).]
hey ivan dun look down on scrambler yesterday i try with a ktm damn fast siol~ that ktm can reach abt 150km to 160km nearly lose sial....but after i kui kao liao he pi yan liao...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:only orr tiam fits this cat. u wanna buy scram rite....toapayoh indust. got one...go to those which specialise in scrams....better...
Wad the hell are u toking about?? do u know how to speak proper english... years of going through the best education system and this is the most comprhensable english you can use.. i think u definately need to look up the dictionary check out he word ignorace.. coz for certain i do think that u are ignorant..Originally posted by Yinnig:Ok I think for the best now is for those dirt riders to ignore wat others have to say, so as not to waste our breath arguing and also keep our bld. pressure low... keke... =)
As for those riders who enjoy flaming here and there I nothing to say liao loh, u all win liao... u all can continue yaking...we will juz remain ignorance keke...
i donno wad u mean by this....good or bad i donno for sure...but there is definately some sacasim in it.....tt for sure...but i m not gonna do anyhting abt it...coz...as qouted by Yinnig....Ok I think for the best now is for those dirt riders to ignore wat others have to say, so as not to waste our breath arguing and also keep our bld. pressure low... keke... =)Originally posted by operator:*YAWN* I'm veri tired liaoz...need to sleep....aniway, would u flame me if I had flame ur bike??? If u do...then u r just as low as Klamath and all that topic abt not flaming each other is just lies.... but If not, then I tink u have more class. We can make a better riding environment but its all up to us. *YAWN*. Goodbye.
hey this is a forum and it is supposed to be for ppl to voice their views.... havent u kinda known that by now??? hmmm.. or r u too dumb to realise it??Originally posted by Yinnig:I'm very glad to get thoe information from those out there especially operator and zrofighter.thanx
Lastly I wanna ask are there any other pre-registered WR around in the whole S'pore?
As for those who still wanna continue yaking, I told u liao I will keep quiet, kaka if u dun mind u continue loh... theres not law to stop pple from YAKING!!!![]()
no use toking to him....he still agreen horn....IN THE HANDS of ssdc or bbdc or comfort...haahahahaOriginally posted by fp2075r:hey this is a forum and it is supposed to be for ppl to voice their views.... havent u kinda known that by now??? hmmm.. or r u too dumb to realise it??
We've not seen each other b4 but i've heard alot from my frens & brother... I'm staying in AMK...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:not gan chiong lah...siao ar u ?? i got see u b4 ant? u stay where??