no problemo! glad i can help u. anyway only lee motors got pre-registered dt200wr lor.Originally posted by Yinnig:I'm very glad to get thoe information from those out there especially operator and zrofighter.thanx
Lastly I wanna ask are there any other pre-registered WR around in the whole S'pore?
As for those who still wanna continue yaking, I told u liao I will keep quiet, kaka if u dun mind u continue loh... theres not law to stop pple from YAKING!!!![]()
xie xie niOriginally posted by GAME OVER:I've the same point of view as ^TzM 53^... Scrams riders tends to act like their bike is the faster on the road(that depends on the rider itself)... I scold that "humji kia" b'coz he started the flaming... Anyway, sport bikes, scrambler, vespa, chai kia or even bicycle... We're still "BIKERS"... Make this place a better place to share our comments & not a place to..... U should know what i mean...
hmmm that rider got balls siah. ktm exc200 @ 160 is so unstable.Originally posted by Laksa:hey ivan dun look down on scrambler yesterday i try with a ktm damn fast siol~ that ktm can reach abt 150km to 160km nearly lose sial....but after i kui kao liao he pi yan liao...
We've not seen each other b4 but i've heard alot from my frens & brother... I'm staying in AMK...Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
[b] not gan chiong lah...siao ar u ?? i got see u b4 ant? u stay where??
thn wad r u doing now??? u open yr eyes...u foolOriginally posted by Yinnig:Replying to fp2075r, I think b4 u reminding me tt this forum is for pple to give comments, u should go remind ur dear fren TZM53 about this first. And remind him tt everyone CAN tok in the forum de ok, not only him.
And I didnt stop u from giving ur comment rite? I am juz saying tt I will ignore it, dun I have the rite to ignore wat others say? Think b4 u tok and look wif eyes wide OPEN plz...
hmmm wad bike he use??? ohh its ascrambler ar??? okok...huh???wad??? he xi chia???? woa...thn hao....the cars at the back got knock him ant???? he got die ant???wanna makan ppl oso must see seh wan...knn think scram big fuck ar???? lanjiao lah....and to the ass who has not passed his licence....don come and act as if u got licence coz u don haf one! wait until u got a licence den tok ok???don come and say wad...yaking crap lah ok...if not for yr sialan post i oso bo chup u coz u r nuting in this forum...u not happie u can go other forums.Originally posted by sakaratulz:guys..wat dou thinkof scrams who blow in ure face at traffic light( to impress gals) then light turn green engine kena cut off?
some mat yoyo dothat when i tumpang my fren scooter, laugh at him like no 2morow
...shows the altitude of somescram riders
to live is evil...=)
NINABU EH CHEEBYE LAH, u donno how to see ah??? Its your bloody fucking friend "dirty rider" Klamath who fuck around 1st ok???? kaopeh kaobu so much for fuck? Come out settle lah!Originally posted by Yinnig:Replying to fp2075r, I think b4 u reminding me tt this forum is for pple to give comments, u should go remind ur dear fren TZM53 about this first. And remind him tt everyone CAN tok in the forum de ok, not only him.
And I didnt stop u from giving ur comment rite? I am juz saying tt I will ignore it, dun I have the rite to ignore wat others say? Think b4 u tok and look wif eyes wide OPEN plz...
Originally posted by Yinnig:
Hah sorry to say that I neber welcome u to give ur coments here This forum u buy one ah?, is u urself wanna come de so BHB hor u sure anot? Who BHB?chio lam jiao lah dun try to act stupid in front of others... are u sure again? who acting stupid here? U should know urself who is the idiotic one k! we all know u r the one lor and who is the LOSER around here who bring disgrace to urself and ur own fellow bikers. U lor And u have no rite to ask others to go to other forum, u huan lo coz u are nothing impt. here too... U ah? we all know that can u kick me out? cannot... SO? U HUAN LO! hmm? hmm? HAAHAAA...U maniac, chio lan jiao again lah
Are you sure it was Klamath initially?? I agree that Klamath's reply was unruly, but if you really look at TZM's inital post.... you would have notice that he was the first one that made such remarks that scram is poser bike....fucked up...picked up nia...etc.Originally posted by TZR:NINABU EH CHEEBYE LAH, u donno how to see ah??? Its your bloody fucking friend "dirty rider" Klamath who fuck around 1st ok???? kaopeh kaobu so much for fuck? Come out settle lah!
hullo...see my no of post and yrs... y not u fuck off??? u r the one wif out the licence not me wad??and y do i NEED u to ALLOW me to post here??? u think u who siaL? u r the one wif the big L on yr forehead crack hole look who is toking....a person who wants an off road bike on road....i pity yr parents for hafing a gayloh son like u ..... tsk tsk tsk so wad if i m wad u call me?? stupid or wad ever...well if yr parents did not tell u this...i m .... it takes a bigger stupid + idiotic person to call another one u crack hole disgrace??? ehh if its so...bikers on the road will smash up every bloody scram wifin their sights! u fucking fool!Originally posted by Yinnig:Hah sorry to say that I neber welcome u to give ur coments here de, is u urself wanna come de so BHB hordun try to act stupid in front of others... U should know urself who is the idiotic one k! and who is the LOSER around here who bring disgrace to urself and ur own fellow bikers. And u have no rite to ask others to go to other forum, coz u are nothing impt. here too... can u kick me out ? hmm? hmm? HAAHAAA...
so what he is saying scrams suxx? Isn't it true there are lots of posers? Not true meh?Originally posted by operator:Are you sure it was Klamath initially?? I agree that Klamath's reply was unruly, but if you really look at TZM's inital post.... you would have notice that he was the first one that made such remarks that scram is poser bike....fucked up...picked up nia...etc.
In this case, I believe that TZM made the intial mistake and Klamath made a bigger one but 2 mistakes doesn't make a right. We can all be happy if we all just cool down a bit here.
If anibodi is talking about 'blowing' and posing, I think it all comes down to the rider himself and not the bike he is riding. I myself get 'blown' by scrams at junctions. I also get 'blown' by TZM, nsr, tzr....u name it. It's no use challenging. Either him or you, will one day got stop by TP... and its worth it.
A friendly piece of advice. Now, TP stepping up their patrolling frequency. They are everywhere!! but as long as you never mod or speed and practice safe riding, there's no need to worry. Cheers!
at least i don haf the big L on my foreheadOriginally posted by Yinnig:HAHAHA... see my laughter? LOSER...
rofl.... wad an ass man...power siaL....Originally posted by TZR:kanina last night when i going out at abt 12am+, at Bt Batok Central, got this lan jiao WR.... somemore P PLATE... hahaha wanna sia lan with me...
I was wearing my Yi Ba Huo LOGO Tiong Bo (duck head helmet) then this WR with P PLATE see me, and the lights turn green, he at junction Wack Pehh Pehh Pehh.... i relac relac let him go 1st, i 2nd gear then i full throttle... i think he at 5th gear liao... wack until MM JIA LAN... then front got a taxi swerve in and out, *only a 2 lane road, the scram like don dare to overtake, I 3rd gear full throttle overtake him and the taxi liao liao.... LOLz... he smelling my Esso Phase...
hahah moral of the story? Scrams ****.... LoLz.... + rider ****.... LoLz...
[This message has been edited by TZR (edited 19 November 2001).]
steady....*sticks out hand* hand shake.... i apologise for wad i said as well....actually i first post was abit ji siao...i admit...butOriginally posted by Yinnig:I really appreciate those out there like game over , TZR... all those to actually clarify that they actually do not have any hatred among dirt bikers only those who flame around.
Well I also dun wish to see pple going roung flaming others lah, hmm to TZM 53 I offer my apologies to u for saying anything bout u, but u urself also should know wat u have done rite? I really dun wish to create this kind of tension aamong different bikers.
Well this is juz my offer loh, of coz u got the rite to accept it anotz lah... hope to see something out of this
heard wheelie king's shop opp ah boy... near desker...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:steady....*sticks out hand* hand shake.... i apologise for wad i said as well....actually i first post was abit ji siao...i admit...but
its not tt i don like scrams...its the amt of posers on the road... hmm i admit all type of bikers sure got posers wan....and oso i was getting to noe is scrams hor...tp can catch alot more thing lah...i meant well but i said in wrong way...i apologise for tt as well...i wanted to let u guys see the cons of a scram on the road wan....but i guess i screwed tt up too...err...scrams r like tio bio wan...tts y....i noticed on the road always got ppl wanna ji siao scrams wan...if not me others.... actually i seldom do tt...but i see the rider like wanna ci like tt i oso buey tahan mah...coz SOME riders got those 'my pick up win u' face... i hope u all will noe wad i m getting at.... anyways.....if u all wanna buy scrams.... i got a shop to intro u all.... u all heard of 'wheelie king' ?? he got a shop in toa payoh i think....if anyone interested... i willing to share..
then what if someone riding rs250 wanna qi with u on the road when u are riding ur tzr? how u going to catch hiM???Originally posted by TZR:heard wheelie king's shop opp ah boy... near desker...
ok fine, i nothing to scrams.... i on the road i see people one, they wanna play i let them die, if they ok, i oso ok wan..