Kick him off the bike even B4 he got chance to blow or run.Originally posted by ShunLi:then what if someone riding rs250 wanna qi with u on the road when u are riding ur tzr? how u going to catch hiM???![]()
wads yr name?Originally posted by Yinnig:Replying to TZM 53
Yo man, tts wat I wish to hear from u.Hope tt you really do wat u say lah and dun go round flaming others coz they are dirt riders...
Thanx for willing to share the information u got. I think one of these days it will be needed, so hang round loh. keke...
Happy riding to all out there
steady lar!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:steady....*sticks out hand* hand shake.... i apologise for wad i said as well....actually i first post was abit ji siao...i admit...but
its not tt i don like scrams...its the amt of posers on the road... hmm i admit all type of bikers sure got posers wan....and oso i was getting to noe is scrams hor...tp can catch alot more thing lah...i meant well but i said in wrong way...i apologise for tt as well...i wanted to let u guys see the cons of a scram on the road wan....but i guess i screwed tt up too...err...scrams r like tio bio wan...tts y....i noticed on the road always got ppl wanna ji siao scrams wan...if not me others.... actually i seldom do tt...but i see the rider like wanna ci like tt i oso buey tahan mah...coz SOME riders got those 'my pick up win u' face... i hope u all will noe wad i m getting at.... anyways.....if u all wanna buy scrams.... i got a shop to intro u all.... u all heard of 'wheelie king' ?? he got a shop in toa payoh i think....if anyone interested... i willing to share..
this wheelie king u toking abt is it the wr wan??? hmm donno of i mixed up the shops name leh..... but i noe got one scram shop in toapayoh indus. hmmm donno lehOriginally posted by ZROFIGHTER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by TZR:
[B] heard wheelie king's shop opp ah boy... near desker...
ya, its opposite regina, speedzone is da shop, owner is jonathan... heard he can wheelie and maintain wif his streetfighter style srad... so envious siah
eh pls leh, u think i fool ah??? bigger cc than me keh kan i oso LPPL....Originally posted by ShunLi:then what if someone riding rs250 wanna qi with u on the road when u are riding ur tzr? how u going to catch hiM???![]()
hahaha yeah~Originally posted by fp2075r:Kick him off the bike even B4 he got chance to blow or run.
they say he can wheelie at any gears to any gears... lol... on scrams lah... never heard on sports..Originally posted by ZROFIGHTER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by TZR:
[B] heard wheelie king's shop opp ah boy... near desker...
ya, its opposite regina, speedzone is da shop, owner is jonathan... heard he can wheelie and maintain wif his streetfighter style srad... so envious siah
heh... one day u kay siao pose as customer lor go in and c the photos and his streetfighter srad, he's a nice guy except tends to "chop" newbiesOriginally posted by TZR:they say he can wheelie at any gears to any gears... lol... on scrams lah... never heard on sports..
hmm....... no $$ leh... sianz hahhaa i got $$ then go motorshop one... no $$ i don go.. hee...Originally posted by ZROFIGHTER:heh... one day u kay siao pose as customer lor go in and c the photos and his streetfighter srad, he's a nice guy except tends to "chop" newbies
oh.....say properly lah...Originally posted by TZR:eh pls leh, u think i fool ah??? bigger cc than me keh kan i oso LPPL....
i saying scrams...
*Bish bish TISH TIIishh~~!! Tiger~ Upper CUt~!! Orrrr You Ken!! AH-DOO KEN!!*Originally posted by ShunLi:oh.....say properly lah...![]()
they may say tis in the forum but they r actually nice ppl la except i always smell their smoke lorz lolxOriginally posted by operator:Aiya.... i find it a extremely childish ah. Eh...u got go out wif them.... are they realli like that in person??
Thats wat I hav been trying to tell them....dirt bike oso bike wat.... u noe, they can always ask the one that make this whole forum...and i mean forum...not topic... to change it to race track-onli race bikers allowed....haha....
I have never face this type of 'hostility' even at a KTM or Racer bike forum in delphi even though i ride a wr.....
i think u better go back to arcade continue playing ur game. dun come disturb meOriginally posted by TZR:*Bish bish TISH TIIishh~~!! Tiger~ Upper CUt~!! Orrrr You Ken!! AH-DOO KEN!!*
lolx i've seen a person blowin wit the scram on the road den when green light also si chai leh.......hor francis??Originally posted by sakaratulz:guys..wat dou thinkof scrams who blow in ure face at traffic light( to impress gals) then light turn green engine kena cut off?
some mat yoyo dothat when i tumpang my fren scooter, laugh at him like no 2morow
...shows the altitude of somescram riders
to live is evil...=)
oei i where got let u smell smoke???Originally posted by ZecHs:they may say tis in the forum but they r actually nice ppl la except i always smell their smoke lorz lolx
bloody hell u find me coffee ar??Originally posted by ZecHs:lolx i've seen a person blowin wit the scram on the road den when green light also si chai leh.......hor francis??
c alreadi also luff until no tomm rite :p
yah lor, wheelie king can wheelie 1st gear all the way to 6th gear sial~ somemore he is a BUI KIA.... fat fat one...Originally posted by Yinnig:Hi replying to TZM down there,
My name ar... juz call me 'Lam' lah. keke tts wat my frens call, but ar dun mix it wif those vulgarities lah... otherwise 'bi bin' ar!
So wats ur name too? and those out there who came across to see this msg lahz. hope to know more riders out there mah...
Wah replying to TZR, u mean the wheelie king can do it at any gear ar... tts 'POWDERFUL" man! Or maybe I greenhorn loh any heard of this before . kaka...
Tt day I saw 1 scrambler shop along the Macperson rd, the shop name I think is 'TCL or trail culture .....' something like tt lah. I saw a lot of scramblers in that shop. ANyone been to tt shop before? Wonder wats the situation inside.
Paiseh hor i don tiong arcade one, i just meaning i bashing u up~Originally posted by ShunLi:i think u better go back to arcade continue playing ur game. dun come disturb me
OHHHH!!! YAH LOR YAH LOR!!! Somemore near the Selegie right?? hahaha Laugh all the way to the Selegie complex carpark entrance sial~ heheheheOriginally posted by ZecHs:lolx i've seen a person blowin wit the scram on the road den when green light also si chai leh.......hor francis??
c alreadi also luff until no tomm rite :p
maybe ah buis has the potential to maintain a wheelie well.Originally posted by TZR:yah lor, wheelie king can wheelie 1st gear all the way to 6th gear sial~ somemore he is a BUI KIA.... fat fat one...*never look down on ah buis.... arbo u die* hehehe
the way u post...machiam u arcade siao like tat..hahaha...like those small kids...nothing to do..play fighting with frens....den all those hadogen shoryougen all come out. LOL!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by TZR:Paiseh hor i don tiong arcade one, i just meaning i bashing u up~![]()