Think is pretty loser for R1 to smoke a scram...takes 5 sec some more...Originally posted by fp2075r:Yo dick head hahah u jialat liaoz u juz incurred my warth!! u r in deep shit... firstly I do ride an R1.(ask most ppl in this forum they know) secondly i hate dirt bikes.. u got a problem with that?? coz most.. I said most of them are a bunch of dipshits super huo lian.. i bet u r one of them. secondly i see no reason to respect dirt bikes u noe y?? coz give me 5 seconds they cannot even see my tail light liaoz.... U noe the reason i bought an R1?? it is to smoke all the lousy dirt bikers like u..... wahahahahah
Sounds quite pathetic... screaming at scrams then still want to use scram parts...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:best is buy the ktm200exc...the no value bike haahaa eh...wad m i toking...SCRAMBLERS NO VALUE WAN.....haahaahaa....well..eh r1 after u trash the bike and wen u wanna scrap the bike gimme the carb leh...the only good part in ktm exc haahahahaa
No choice loh... if I riding TZM my pick up lose to scram I sure shut my trap 1...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:u r rite......u noe y sportbiker don like scrambler riders?? u ever tot of tt?
they think their pick up damn fast so can sialan...
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:Wait loh...slowly wait... it's the sports bikes that have the intention to race the scrams...APPARENTLY...
tts y we sportbikers juz waiting for them to hit X-press way nia...u see...its not the bikes...its the riders...u understand...[/B]
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:At least they can pose... can u? Dun bother... no matter how hard u try u just look like a loser beng on a SP? KRR? or T-Z-M loh...
and mostly u see ppl who rider scrams r posers...this one everyone noes...[/B]
Huh...need to "full throttle" ah...Originally posted by TZR:kanina last night when i going out at abt 12am+, at Bt Batok Central, got this lan jiao WR.... somemore P PLATE... hahaha wanna sia lan with me...
I was wearing my Yi Ba Huo LOGO Tiong Bo (duck head helmet) then this WR with P PLATE see me, and the lights turn green, he at junction Wack Pehh Pehh Pehh.... i relac relac let him go 1st, i 2nd gear then i full throttle... i think he at 5th gear liao... wack until MM JIA LAN... then front got a taxi swerve in and out, *only a 2 lane road, the scram like don dare to overtake, I 3rd gear full throttle overtake him and the taxi liao liao.... LOLz... he smelling my Esso Phase...
hahah moral of the story? Scrams ****.... LoLz.... + rider ****.... LoLz...
[This message has been edited by TZR (edited 19 November 2001).]
Btw way in Bbdc or SSdc we use electric start bikes...no more kick start bikes....so even if we pass or fail TP it does not matterOriginally posted by Hanamichi:that means u havent pass tp?
Alot of scrams have very low flywheel inertia. This tends to stall the bike when idling. While I agree that some scram riders blow to challenge ppl....there are also alot of them who blow just to keep the engine running....Originally posted by wiseco:hey there wonder if Yinig got his scrambler liao anot?
btw, i think most scrams blow at traffic lights is not to challenge ppl, but the feeling of the pickup is great. to be the 1st out of traffic lights is great. thats wat most scrams r build to be. for the pickup. if u buy a scram and slowly accelerate, i think it defeats the purpose rite?
its true that most sport bikes can beat scrams at top speeds, but running at top speeds in S'pore is dangerous. so riding a scram and feeling it becoming unstable at above 120km/hr and slowing down is rather a good thing than a bad thing. i think...
hmmmmmm....... yeah im a loser. but u r a slow pathatic loser so shut the hell up and crawl back into the hole u came from. 5 secs to smoke other scrams but for u i give u discount i will onli take 3 secs to smoke u completely.Originally posted by DIRTinYOURFACE:Think is pretty loser for R1 to smoke a scram...takes 5 sec some more...
School never teach mah...Originally posted by nismoS132:hai..
why newbies like to pick those super old topics to reply?
so dumb that dun even know how to read dates?
3 seconds to hit 100km/h or 60mph... fantastic bike...Originally posted by fp2075r:hmmmmmm....... yeah im a loser. but u r a slow pathatic loser so shut the hell up and crawl back into the hole u came from. 5 secs to smoke other scrams but for u i give u discount i will onli take 3 secs to smoke u completely.
all bikes r good bikes.Originally posted by l3stat:3 seconds to hit 100km/h or 60mph... fantastic bike...