with?Originally posted by ah tiang:anyone going on tis wed?
i'm going....![]()
Originally posted by aaron017:with?
Originally posted by extr0vert:i also feel like going down with my friends.....
2 weeks ago i went... dunno how come ppl park their bike parallel to the kerb...
then i cannot bike... have to squeeze in between some other bikes.... rear tire in the soil...
one more thing.... recently keep raining.... everytime think of it also sian liao...
onz bo? wat time and wat where???Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:Hei everybody in the hse since we are all going than why not let meet together onz bo??![]()
wah liao.... expensive leh.... hahahaOriginally posted by ah tiang:take cab loh, waiting fer cab can oso see a lot of chais![]()
meet at zouk loh.... than reach liao than call....Originally posted by Arai^ger:onz bo? wat time and wat where???
Originally posted by milkshake:Tiang, aarron and those who riding bike to zouk, wana meet up ard evening time go makan together than we go zouk together lar?, how?![]()
post here soon![]()
no lar, i dun ride krr, i hate krrOriginally posted by extr0vert:not sure if i will be going down...
anyway, enjoy urself....
milkshake, u riding krr too right?
why no ride?Originally posted by ah tiang:i got work lei, besides i not riding to there. but if u all wan, we can meet there?
that is oni the tip of the iceberg......Originally posted by ah tiang:zouk tonite is...... POWER !
so many chais~~![]()