no need to apologise la, its not ur fault also wad...Originally posted by snowball72:Hi all..
wanna apologise wif there were not enuff food for u guys on sat.
firstly, i underestimated the head-count. I est 60 ppl but 83 turned up. Some frenz actualli deliberately told me they can't make it but came me a surprise by turning up.
second reason...there was a cock up in the food cos got one styrofoam box we twart was empty oleadi...was actualli stil packed wif food. Dat explains why those ppl who stayed beyond 2am were fed like a pig...sort of forced by me to finish up all the food rather...keke
and another thing i wanna say sorry is for not being able to tok much to u as i have to try enetertaining everybody...so if i din remember ur name or din even spoke to u....I'm realli realli very sorry...
Hope u understand k??
Me aso very shagged after the bbq...left Pasir Ris at 4.30am. Legs so tired from walking ard whole nite...and after chasing ppk ard wif the cake....now my leg pain again..
But it was a memorable 21st b'dae.
Thanx alot guys!! (and of cos i mean guys as in everyone..not forgetting GL,GSXR and GIRAFFE!!)
:p
haahaa i heard her sis got BF liao leh...Originally posted by tOngEh:ball ur sis not bad leh how old huh?
It was a great bbq , we all enjoyed it , don't worry !Originally posted by tRanCE:sorry lah i last min turn up nv confirm wif u....
hahaha....knn...Originally posted by tOngEh:ball ur sis not bad leh how old huh?
her sis change bf like we change clothes one u knowOriginally posted by max_alpha:haahaa i heard her sis got BF liao leh...
tink no chance liao lar..
i think i saw a bottle of vodka n tequila not yet open while packing upOriginally posted by TZR:haha yah the cake was nice
kanina, i ate the stigray, tongeh tell me not really cooked... kanina after that stomach wierd wierd~~ hehe :p
paiseh can't drink with y'all, haha saved ur liquor liao~
Hmmm.... hehe Thats all Folks~!
------------------Originally posted by tOngEh:ball ur sis not bad leh how old huh?
------------------
Thanx alot guys!! (and of cos i mean guys as in everyone..not forgetting GL,GSXR and GIRAFFE!!)
hmmm nevermind got chance one hehehe :pOriginally posted by ah_tee:i think i saw a bottle of vodka n tequila not yet open while packing up
Thanks Nick! You were a great organiser!Originally posted by nick34:so sad dun have my nick below![]()
only gals
ah pa.... wat i meant way cos i kept saying "guys"..scared wait the girls mistaken twart i lan-hong..onli remmeber the guys..so wat i meant was when i say "guys"...i'm actualli referring to everyone!!Originally posted by nick34:so sad dun have my nick below![]()
only gals
piang eh, uncle...u hor say bo? jealous over we gals...Originally posted by nick34:so sad dun have my nick below![]()
only gals
shld hav called mi to help u mah. kekekeeOriginally posted by max_alpha:aiya no need apologies lar....
keke mi oso paiseh haha...set fire but like mission fail leh, flame not hot enough...
so muz BBQ beri long den can makan...
kaninah... u still dare 2 said...Originally posted by IceFlame:shld hav called mi to help u mah. kekekee
IceFlame hor. dun play play ah....
but ah at that time my flame died down liaoz. (the rain, remember?)
then still got ice. si beh coLD.
so bo pian let u zhi shen zhi meay.
muahahaha....... alvin...u so paiseh one meh?? kaoz...tink u shld realli change nick lor...IceFlame....machiam bery power ley....wu leng wu hor ley..... u see girls ard u paiseh ah?? kekeke....Originally posted by max_alpha:kaninah... u still dare 2 said...
call for any 1 to help oni nick help up a bit..
u oni still down there tok cock ...
some more u like si bei paiseh like tat take food take water oso dun dare take urself...
still muz ask pp take for u...
aiyo really jialit tink u muz change nick 2 "HAM CHI KIEN".....
ahahahaah joking ....
hahaaha ice cube......Originally posted by snowball72:muahahaha....... alvin...u so paiseh one meh?? kaoz...tink u shld realli change nick lor...IceFlame....machiam bery power ley....wu leng wu hor ley..... u see girls ard u paiseh ah?? kekeke....
Next time call u Ice Cube oki?? kekeke....