snowball72Originally posted by kof-guy:those who wanna use their nick to register channel pls post here.
My is hello_fromjoelOriginally posted by kof-guy:those who wanna use their nick to register channel pls post here.
ya lor ya lor what huh? but nevermind, me use Daniuge. I want to "chap ji car" alsoOriginally posted by token ring:what is it?
what for?
[email protected]Originally posted by snowball72:snowball72
can?? is the nick too long??
ok lor.... in that case count me in....Originally posted by nick34:if i am not wrong ... he mean register channel in irc ... channel name is #racetrack and we need six supporters with valid registered nick ... wat i mean by valid registered nick is that your registered nick must have a ISP E-mail address ... why must ISP rite ...very simple cos galaxynet does not allow all those web base e mail for example hotmail and yahoo ...
So now who have a valid registered nick please reply ...
To: KOF_GUY ... is this wat u mean
eh ur stupid mailbox, i sent so many mails all cannot.... when fatal error what thing, wah liew, Kaoz~Originally posted by snowball72:
hahah Francis gian ben leh...hahaaOriginally posted by TZR:eh i no ISP provider, but when u all take @ liao, give me 499 access!!!! hehehehe
franics go get the wat bikezone.com lah, i use that one can register leh!Originally posted by TZR:eh i no ISP provider, but when u all take @ liao, give me 499 access!!!! hehehehe
DONE!Originally posted by kof-guy:franics go get the wat bikezone.com lah, i use that one can register leh!
realli?? shit...din noe...no wonder i was wondering how come recently no one emailed me!!Originally posted by TZR:eh ur stupid mailbox, i sent so many mails all cannot.... when fatal error what thing, wah liew, Kaoz~
hahaha yah lor, hehehOriginally posted by snowball72:realli?? shit...din noe...no wonder i was wondering how come recently no one emailed me!!