wanna change to xxxx_snow izzit? hahahahhaOriginally posted by snowball72:my registered nick: snowball8.
if stil not too late, i tink i wanna change to another nick but it's not registered yet.
so pls use the above mentioned til further notice. thanx ya! :p
hahaha matter of time nia mahOriginally posted by snowball72:wait ppl tink i riding xxxx.... eeeee... mai la... kekeke ... :p
u got connect wrong server anot? hahahahaOriginally posted by snowball72:how come i go to the channel.. always me onli nia!?!?
try irc.galaxynet.orgOriginally posted by snowball72:how come i go to the channel.. always me onli nia!?!?
ah^huat, mine's "L3stat", registered nick. don't mind helping. would pass the access back to the old birds once they register theirs...Originally posted by Ah^Huat:Please post your nick here if you wana be a supporter for #racetrack
ah huat... tink i got problem ley..Originally posted by Ah^Huat:The channel is up and running dudes!! Q is in the channel!
ball ball mai gong lah... tupiddog is my registered nick lah..Originally posted by snowball72:ah huat... tink i got problem ley..
u tokin abt #racetrack or #tupiddog huh??
i check access.. both me aso no hab ley..
hehe.. yesh shawn.. i jus realised it...Originally posted by Ah^Huat:I just reg the channel liao..TupidDOG
KawAiiNo|
huili
snowball8
zipboy
^Saint^
are the ppl that was reg