eh actually last time i oso say tp is toa payoh, then later ppl keep on say tp is tampines, then i oso lan lan gotta changeOriginally posted by nick34:dun act cute here lah ... toa payoh is TPY not TP ... use your brains ...
just now got see them.Originally posted by extr0vert:anyone got stopped by TP today?
saw 2 of them plus a van outside skool, at the exit there.....
heng today i go engine for lab, if not from biz, i sure kana stop...... lucky managed to exit from the hostel there.... phew
saw the van, think got camera insideOriginally posted by extr0vert:anyone got stopped by TP today?
heng today i go engine for lab, if not from biz, i sure kana stop...... lucky managed to exit from the hostel there.... phew
kekeke... if u noe.. how i look...Originally posted by duotiga83:...can find u liao......
haha... i not ur dear... lolxOriginally posted by nagase:3hrs break? so long......
dear u need me accompany u?
hahaha....
keke.. camera sia...Originally posted by ah_tee:saw the van, think got camera inside
hahaha... from West to East...........Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:haha... i not ur dear... lolx
eh.. ya lo.. 3hrs break so long...
nth to do.. but if u really nothin to do.. can cum acc me la.. lol....![]()
hahaha...Originally posted by nagase:hahaha... from West to East...........
when is your long break? if im outside maybe can acc u....
haha... got it....Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:hahaha...
my longest break is 3hrs lo..
keke...
eh.. how i wish got somewan i like to accompany me.. but impossible de... lolx... dun ask me y... haha
muahaha, i saw them when i got my bike, near them, @ blk 16 there, and there are also 2 guyz taking bikes, then we all U-turn and leave by the hostel there, lolOriginally posted by extr0vert:anyone got stopped by TP today?
realli lor, think they bery stooopid, stop there to do spot check, those who in eng park bike 1, sure can c and siam them mah,Originally posted by ah_tee:saw the van, think got camera inside
their camera is to stop pretty gers riding bikes or riding car, then check their licence and IcOriginally posted by [gEr]^_^:keke.. camera sia...
wad actually hppen?? tell me lehz..
i blur blur... keke![]()
dun noe lei, infront TP bike doing spot check on a guy, behind him a Van and behind the van got a mata and a TP waving a luminious rod to ask riders stop 1 side, u go figure outOriginally posted by ah_tee:is it spot check or speed cam ?
think they wont be so dumb to put both together
haaha, u scare being caught for wad? riding while bioing cha bo uh, if not, then y scae roadblock, iwhenever i kana i sure take out my licence and insurance gif them, then they usualy sae, insurance not needOriginally posted by extr0vert:next time if u all see this kinda tp stop at the busstop there, kindly sms me hor....
cuz i come out from biz, sure to kana
wahaha...Originally posted by milkshake:their camera is to stop pretty gers riding bikes or riding car, then check their licence and Ic![]()
i think high chance got cam, wad u thinkOriginally posted by milkshake:dun noe lei, infront TP bike doing spot check on a guy, behind him a Van and behind the van got a mata and a TP waving a luminious rod to ask riders stop 1 side, u go figure out![]()
scared lah.... everytime kana stop then ask me put mirror.... later kana stop by the same TP too many times die ah... hahaha no money buy mirror....Originally posted by milkshake:haaha, u scare being caught for wad? riding while bioing cha bo uh, if not, then y scae roadblock, iwhenever i kana i sure take out my licence and insurance gif them, then they usualy sae, insurance not need![]()
aiyo mirrior hw much niaOriginally posted by extr0vert:scared lah.... everytime kana stop then ask me put mirror.... later kana stop by the same TP too many times die ah... hahaha no money buy mirror....
most propably they put a laser cam before the bus stop; then gd lor, catch those who always lap their throttle in front bus stop hao lian, let them tio for speedingOriginally posted by ah_tee:i think high chance got cam, wad u think
no lah.... i dun race, just for transport.... hehe (thats a qoute from nismo)Originally posted by milkshake:aiyo mirrior hw much nia
i understand u racer, but put mirror up for show lar![]()
ah heng say tat rd on 50kmh leh,Originally posted by milkshake:most propably they put a laser cam before the bus stop; then gd lor, catch those who always lap their throttle in front bus stop hao lian, let them tio for speeding
HAHA, LIKE TAT UR SKILLS NOT GD ENUFFOriginally posted by extr0vert:no lah.... i dun race, just for transport.... hehe (thats a qoute from nismo)
got mirror difficult to squeeze....