Ah tee, we not designer, we dont know 1 la!Originally posted by nismoS132:it's called a vivid imagination![]()

hhmmm.....left 2 wks more nia...dan i dun have black leather shoes....Originally posted by nismoS132:same as my school like that, yours is display in yur sch one rite?
our school too small liaoz, no space display, we gotta go expo and display![]()
but bloody the school damn niaopiao, expo the rent oso must we pay...![]()
last yr just now all those yr 1 just turn 18 one pass license mah.Originally posted by De|usi0n:dont u pple notice last nov and dec alot of pple get bike lic...cause notice alot of them in sch. east to pass last yr ah?
keke......Originally posted by milkshake:aiyo, sae me until so bad
wa, then u everytime go there eat bah chou mee uh![]()
Originally posted by nismoS132:Urs is chill add some noodle mah. Not the other way round!
i like ba chor mee
mee pok ta eh mai tao gei mao cai mai chong hiam [b]lu zhui lu hor!!!![/b]
Originally posted by nismoS132:last fri the uncle at geylang hear until blur blur
i like ba chor mee
mee pok ta eh mai tao gei mao cai mai chong hiam [b]lu zhui lu hor!!!![/b]
dun so violent lah.... all is mother give birth one mah.....Originally posted by De|usi0n:sian...i haf pple from India in my class in year 1, they so damn proud of themselves...beat the shit of them if see them outside.![]()
i doing intranet for national archivesOriginally posted by duotiga83:a preview of my FYPproject..comments pls....thanks...
ps: is for KK ....metall challenge children to use.....slow in learning 1...
http://ifc.tp.edu.sg/fyp/learn.html
hhm...interesting......y so angry?Originally posted by ah_tee:i doing intranet for national archives![]()
he bei song u lorOriginally posted by duotiga83:hhm...interesting......y so angry?![]()
but mine not in the merit/commendation awards......Originally posted by milkshake:he bei song u lor![]()