just pledge lar.. oso no pple know mi here. hee hee. :pOriginally posted by ^FeRRoCiOuS^:er.. seems like nobody know me...
do i need to pledge too? :p
Originally posted by Pr|nCe5s:thanx for support dear! hehe
[b]"I, SaRaH, Pr|nCe5s aka MoNsTer^, solemnly and sincerely pledge that, i will not start or join in any chat activities, that humanly creates flames, chaos, and un-integrity, in this SG forums. If i have in any circumstances, done the above act, i am willing to be treated un-excusable by others, and be ignored."![]()
i xtra.. hope u guy dun mind.
[/B]
Thanx! i create one! heheOriginally posted by shah_1708:hahaha funny man you...like taking national pledge!!! heheh
I also pledge leh!!! Long live...eeerrr who ever create this pledge !!!![]()
Originally posted by nick34:so long liao still bring it up kaozzz
its call a sense of belonging... not childish....Originally posted by RAIDER:Come to think abt it, really quite childish...
Laughing stock of this forum...Luckily i never took part(I din flame too)
Okay lor, u're the most mature guy in this whole forum lor. hahaha anyway, i don give a damn about what u're saying, hahaOriginally posted by RAIDER:Come to think abt it, really quite childish...
Laughing stock of this forum...Luckily i never took part(I din flame too)
haha...U still serving NS meh !!!hahaOriginally posted by Robbie Fowler:I, Robbie Fowler, declare that I do not have any live rounds, empty cartridges or any form of ammunition in my possesion.
eh.... u officer izzit... u forgot the "Sir!!!" after that sentence... now knock it down!Originally posted by Robbie Fowler:I, Robbie Fowler, declare that I do not have any live rounds, empty cartridges or any form of ammunition in my possesion.
Originally posted by TZR:kaopeh kaobu![]()