but u revived leh lolxOriginally posted by nick34:this topic u start one lor ... you forget liao ah .. huh ...
Originally posted by TZR:but u revived leh lolx![]()
hahahaha okie dokieOriginally posted by nick34:i push this topic to the top because there is too much flaming ard these days ...![]()
issit, i like so long never come in read post liaoOriginally posted by nick34:i push this topic to the top because there is too much flaming ard these days ...![]()
don worry alot of guys will know u eventually hahahOriginally posted by chez_g3r:I,Cynthia, nick "chez_g3r", solemnly and sincerely pledge that, i will not start or join in any chat activities, that humanly creates flames, chaos, and un-integrity, in this SG forums. If i have in any circumstances, done the above act, i am willing to be treated un-excusable by others, and be ignored.hi guys~ i'm new to each and everyone of u all~ but hope to get to know u all guys~
hey.... dun hong here hor...Originally posted by TZR:don worry alot of guys will know u eventually hahah
He want to chee hong also dont dare to do it here mah. We got monster here 1 leh!!Originally posted by Arai^ger:hey.... dun hong here hor...![]()
Hello, hope to know u too.Originally posted by chez_g3r:I,Cynthia, nick "chez_g3r", solemnly and sincerely pledge that, i will not start or join in any chat activities, that humanly creates flames, chaos, and un-integrity, in this SG forums. If i have in any circumstances, done the above act, i am willing to be treated un-excusable by others, and be ignored.hi guys~ i'm new to each and everyone of u all~ but hope to get to know u all guys~
erm... sorry~ i dun mind to coz chaos~ tui bu qi worOriginally posted by nick34:No buaya in this topic pls ... wanna spoil a 1 year old topic ???
Originally posted by chez_g3r:erm... sorry~ i dun mind to coz chaos~ tui bu qi wor
Originally posted by InSPirE78:![]()
hope its still not too late......
I,Patrick / Saul, nick "InSPire78", solemnly and sincerely pledge that, i will not start or join in any chat activities, that humanly creates flames, chaos, and un-integrity, in this SG forums. If i have in any circumstances, done the above act, i am willing to be treated un-excusable by others, and be ignored.
??? i'm attached paiseh, i mean THEY. Not me.Originally posted by Arai^ger:hey.... dun hong here hor...![]()
No leh, even monster not here i oso no hong one leh. lolxOriginally posted by No_regret:He want to chee hong also dont dare to do it here mah. We got monster here 1 leh!!![]()
here it goes, no 1 contestant, BRENDON!!!Originally posted by No_regret:Hello, hope to know u too.![]()
Hmm shd she start a new topic called "BUAYA"? hahaha kiddinOriginally posted by nick34:No buaya in this topic pls ... wanna spoil a 1 year old topic ???
Sorry nick and francis.Originally posted by nick34:No buaya in this topic pls ... wanna spoil a 1 year old topic ???
Nono. its my fault.Originally posted by chez_g3r:erm... sorry~ i dun mind to coz chaos~ tui bu qi wor
Originally posted by TZR:THIS IS SERIOUS
Ok so i have already made my pledge, so if next time u all see i start flaming, u all can just ignore me, coz it proves that i am a lan jiao lang, ok?
erm... actaually i din do anything ma~ just know more pplp got wrong mehz?Originally posted by TZR:Hmm shd she start a new topic called "BUAYA"? hahaha kiddin![]()