u saw 1 black SP in sengkang n u say its a group call "TEAM4".Originally posted by Mambo:Has anyone heard b4 a group of motorbikers call Team 4?? That time when i was on my way to my friend house at sengkang, i saw one black colour SP, single seater, wif a red colour Number 4 sticker pasted on his single seater.
So as i stop beside him on a traffic light, i also saw a sticker Team 4 on his left hand side of his wind shield.When i try to look at his number plate, the light turn green and his pick up was rather fast and his pipe was loud and with lots of smoke cuming out... I was unable to see his number plate at all.. So just wanna ask u guys out there. Have u seen this guy b4??
I think so too, later scare away that Mambo, he 2 post only leh. He must be thinking that this forum all fierce fierce 1... whaha. Anonymous, no offence leh... j/k niaOriginally posted by feng125:wat a hostile reply from anonymous...
we could do without replies like dat.
Eh! Anoymous is from "TEAM 4" too... Why can't we give our point of view to uphold our reputation... U get what i mean? Not to flame u but to make u understand...Originally posted by clockwise:heh...anoymous...
your reply may invite some flames...
i feel that your reply quite disturbing as you are mocking the person, so, with all due respect, you shld have some discreet with your views
tOngEh; gd 1!!!Originally posted by tOngEh:haha finally GAMEOVER of all the posting u made u make urself look like a beng with those logo helmets. Tryig to scare a 2 posts guy with ur unknow team 4?
no one cares whether wat logo u play, i jus know 1 thing that is "everything ask zhenzhen11" trying to seek convince from those ppl asking questions but yet trying to show off how gd ur knowledge is with zhenzhen around!
Dun try to scare ppl with ur team 4!
he is jus only asking a question, the way u reply already show that team 4 is none other then any ah beng club!
anyway how u know MAMBO is a newbie??Originally posted by tOngEh:haha finally GAMEOVER of all the posting u made u make urself look like a beng with those logo helmets. Tryig to scare a 2 posts guy with ur unknow team 4?
no one cares whether wat logo u play, i jus know 1 thing that is "everything ask zhenzhen11" trying to seek convince from those ppl asking questions but yet trying to show off how gd ur knowledge is with zhenzhen around!
he is jus only asking a question, the way u reply already show that team 4 is none other then any ah beng club!
I dun give a damn who u're but if u're not happy wif either me or TEAM 4, i'm all out if u wanna have a race... For yr info, this is not a logo... If u've the guts than dun talk so much... Road or track, u choose... Who cares abt yr fast TZM when the rider sux... U want me to respect u? Win me!Originally posted by tOngEh:haha finally GAMEOVER of all the posting u made u make urself look like a beng with those logo helmets. Tryig to scare a 2 posts guy with ur unknow team 4?
but then tongeh say until like he's very very 'tu lah' abt GAME OVER.. i see liao also hot mah..Originally posted by nismoS132:aiya u all over react liao lah.
if u see his post carefully he's just asking about this team 4, oso nvr say you all is motosiao or wat....
Err...Izzit Pepsi twist?Originally posted by RAIDER:Anybody tried the new pepsi lime? How izzit? Good? Any comments?
Oh ya i tink so. Izzit more ex then the original pepsi?Originally posted by SUPERFOUR:Err...Izzit Pepsi twist?
Have u tried the pepsi twist?Originally posted by team_four:Hey guys i am the black colour Sp in sengkang.... anyone looking for me??