but it really sounds abit bengish mah..Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:but then tongeh say until like he's very very 'tu lah' abt GAME OVER.. i see liao also hot mah..
Have u tried the pepsi twist?Originally posted by RAIDER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by team_four:
[b]Hey guys i am the black colour Sp in sengkang.... anyone looking for me??
ahhah i guess u guys are over heated up .. but anyway sengkang will soon be my residential area.. if u see slow SP like mine.. dun disiao mi.. gee.. im trying to find new rider in my new area. thanksOriginally posted by team_four:Hey guys i am the black colour Sp in sengkang.... anyone looking for me??
How much?Originally posted by SUPERFOUR:Nice!!nice taste with a kiss of lemon
Hey! Dun create problems here... I'll settle this wif him...Originally posted by team_four:Hey guys i am the black colour Sp in sengkang.... anyone looking for me??
What abt "TONGEH"? Who noes if he's the "MAMBO"?Originally posted by nismoS132:aiya u all over react liao lah.
if u see his post carefully he's just asking about this team 4, oso nvr say you all is motosiao or wat....
Hey! Dun create problems here... I'll settle this wif him...Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by team_four:
[b]Hey guys i am the black colour Sp in sengkang.... anyone looking for me??
U very handsome??? hey come on lah if u all not ah beng like u all claim then take the first step by not acting like that. u dont need to speak the loudest to get ur pt across u juz need to be the most convincing.Originally posted by team_four:Hey guys i am the black colour Sp in sengkang.... anyone looking for me??
1st, of cos i know a lot abt team4.Originally posted by tOngEh:relac lah speak properly dun speak as if u know alot!
wat would u think of if u saw a full chrome tzr with a tiong helmet!!
ya lah! i understand wat u trying to say!Originally posted by nismoS132:simi mambo is looking for trouble....
eric you read carefully again can?
the guy oso nvr say anything about team 4, he only ask what it is mah.
why you all get so worked up over nothing?
mai over react leh.
Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:since when mambo tiao that sp?
HEY HEY!!!
when GAME OVER said something and when he refers to me.. it's because i witnessed it.. and it's very truth.. i seen everything he's done with my eyes..!!
believe or not.. his FR5757 SP is one of the fastest i had seen.. he juz given up riding it because of a accident.. otherwise he wont be riding skipper now..
details of his EX-SP:-
1. 'Kui Toh' Chamber stomach..
2. 'Kui Toh' muffler
3. HRC CDI
4. racing bearings
and [b]Team 4 is not a ah beng or what logo club?!?! its juz a group of friends wanna have something in common..
anyway.. if MAMBO haven 'tiao' the BLACK SP.. he wont juz zoom off..
and anyway again.. we never post any team or logo names here in the first place in order not to invited flames or trouble.. This is the first time some people posted this here..
Juz my comments..
anyway.. i from Team 4 also..
[/B]
relax lar....Originally posted by tOngEh:GAMEOVER 10 out of 10 ppl already disagree with u whats more to say?
u jus another ah beng SP rider commonly seen on the rd!!not very much different who cares if the posing newbie was me anot, its ur attitude that matters most!
if u still think u r right, read the 1st post again and again till u understand, let it sink into ur brain!
asking me for a race?
anytime u give me the time and place make 2nd link?anywhere make sure even tzr eats up!
toa payoh market add lemon no need extra moneyOriginally posted by ShunLi:my sch sells pepsi twist 10cents more than the other softdrinks leh..lol
machiam go market buy sugarcane add lemon also must add money.
people here chao jia.. u pple here toking abt pepsi lime... u guys are so farni...Originally posted by nismoS132:toa payoh market add lemon no need extra money