wa, u sec 3 onli so fierceOriginally posted by gUms:, saw a aprilia park at tampines mall outside wif 369 logo sticker on his windshield n boom dat goes his bike falling to de ground , so it up to u guys from team 4 to keep a good name for ur team
eh... one more thing i kicked de bike down when i was in sec 3 dat was about 4 yrs ago now i dont do dat hehehe
u sure bo?Originally posted by hana00:Cooking is my forte.. haha.![]()
Cooking instant noodles is my forteOriginally posted by hana00:Cooking is my forte.. haha.![]()
I dun think u all can spot any difference unless u noe him for quite sometime... This MAMBO & TEAM 4 is post by the same guy... Not to tell u all alot abt this guy but juz let u all understand what happen... "Lau wang mai kua zi mai zi kua" That's all i can say abt this MAMBO... Eh? He never post liao ah... Kanna caught liao damn pai say hor?Originally posted by tOngEh:well, its ok but still i duno wat happened!
but i still dun c any wrong from mambo!
Originally posted by max_alpha:If u work hard & study hor... Yr mum will be very happy...
[QUOTE]
den i aga aga know liao...
black SP = mambo...i guess oni
B]
Originally posted by GAME OVER:If u work hard & study hor... Yr mum will be very happy...
[QUOTE]Originally posted by max_alpha:
[QUOTE]
[b]black SP = mambo...i guess oni
B]
Originally posted by GAME OVER:If u work hard & study hor... Yr mum will be very happy...
[QUOTE]Originally posted by max_alpha:
[QUOTE]
[b]black SP = mambo...i guess oni
B]
sure sure... any1 else??Originally posted by nismoS132:u sure bo?
wan me cook for u or not?![]()
wa, like that means u big gangster liao worOriginally posted by gUms:lol hehe no fierce is ........ ARrrrrrrrr i dont know how to say lar haha sianz 1/2 but me not anti aprilia
must pay wif yur body one horOriginally posted by hana00:sure sure... any1 else??![]()
yea, wif my fats and sweat...Originally posted by nismoS132:must pay wif yur body one hor
haiya, play abit also cannot mehOriginally posted by gUms:no nabei ah tee like flaming me like dat Y MUST FLAME me :~~~~~~
eh i not gangster is guai kia liao
super nerd boy hehe aiya dat time when we all secondary sch all de same all wan act nia
hehe like me! but grow bigger den know wat is wrong n wat is rite wor
hehe EH TEE dont flame me lehhhhhhhhhhh i no offend u where can like dat:~~~~~~~~~
wahahahahahahahhah x 100000 wahahhahaOriginally posted by hana00:yea, wif my fats and sweat...![]()
hmmmm breasts and hips generally consists of fat. said payment method also involves actions which results in alot of sweat.Originally posted by hana00:yea, wif my fats and sweat...![]()
paiseh huh... my abdominal fats more than other parts on my body... maybe i just go for some jogging or exercise...accumulate the sweat and bottled it for u... hahaOriginally posted by nismoS132:hmmmm breasts and hips generally consists of fat. said payment method also involves actions which results in alot of sweat.
hmmm i like doing business with you
EEEEEEEEeeeeeeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by hana00:paiseh huh... my abdominal fats more than other parts on my body... maybe i just go for some jogging or exercise...accumulate the sweat and bottled it for u... haha![]()